Fixtures & Results

BT Premiership

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Watsonian FC   Boroughmuir
15:00 Marr RFC   Currie Chieftains
15:00 Hawick   Ayr
15:00 Heriot's   Melrose
15:00 Glasgow Hawks   Stirling County
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Ayr   Watsonian FC
15:00 Currie Chieftains   Heriot's
15:00 Melrose   Hawick
15:00 Stirling County   Marr RFC
15:00 Boroughmuir   Glasgow Hawks
Fri 3 Nov 2017
19:30 Watsonian FC   Melrose
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Marr RFC   Glasgow Hawks
15:00 Currie Chieftains   Hawick
15:00 Stirling County   Heriot's
15:00 Ayr   Boroughmuir
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Heriot's   Marr RFC
15:00 Watsonian FC   Currie Chieftains
15:00 Hawick   Stirling County
15:00 Boroughmuir   Melrose
15:00 Glasgow Hawks   Ayr
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Marr RFC   Hawick
14:00 Melrose   Ayr
14:00 Heriot's   Glasgow Hawks
15:00 Currie Chieftains   Boroughmuir
15:00 Stirling County   Watsonian FC
Sat 16 Dec 2017
15:00 Watsonian FC   Marr RFC
15:00 Ayr   Currie Chieftains
15:00 Hawick   Heriot's
15:00 Boroughmuir   Stirling County
15:00 Glasgow Hawks   Melrose
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Marr RFC   Boroughmuir
14:00 Heriot's   Watsonian FC
15:00 Stirling County   Ayr
15:00 Hawick   Glasgow Hawks
15:00 Currie Chieftains   Melrose
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Melrose   Stirling County
15:00 Watsonian FC   Hawick
15:00 Boroughmuir   Heriot's
15:00 Ayr   Marr RFC
15:00 Glasgow Hawks   Currie Chieftains
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Marr RFC   Melrose
14:00 Heriot's   Ayr
15:00 Watsonian FC   Glasgow Hawks
15:00 Stirling County   Currie Chieftains
15:00 Hawick   Boroughmuir
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Boroughmuir   Watsonian FC
15:00 Currie Chieftains   Marr RFC
15:00 Ayr   Hawick
15:00 Melrose   Heriot's
15:00 Stirling County   Glasgow Hawks
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 Marr RFC   Stirling County
15:00 Glasgow Hawks   Boroughmuir
15:00 Watsonian FC   Ayr
15:00 Heriot's   Currie Chieftains
15:00 Hawick   Melrose

Results 2017/2018

Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Melrose 66 - 10 Marr RFC
15:00 Ayr 41 - 17 Heriot's
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 36 - 27 Watsonian FC
15:00 Currie Chieftains 30 - 24 Stirling County
15:00 Boroughmuir 60 - 18 Hawick
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Hawick 23 - 41 Watsonian FC
15:00 Stirling County 27 - 40 Melrose
15:00 Heriot's 29 - 24 Boroughmuir
15:00 Marr RFC 6 - 19 Ayr
15:00 Currie Chieftains 29 - 27 Glasgow Hawks
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Melrose 41 - 10 Currie Chieftains
15:00 Ayr 46 - 33 Stirling County
15:00 Boroughmuir 34 - 32 Marr RFC
15:00 Glasgow Hawks 26 - 19 Hawick
Fri 29 Sep 2017
19:30 Watsonian FC 10 - 22 Heriot's
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Marr RFC 13 - 13 Watsonian FC
15:00 Currie Chieftains 15 - 24 Ayr
15:00 Heriot's 70 - 7 Hawick
15:00 Stirling County 36 - 14 Boroughmuir
15:00 Melrose 35 - 13 Glasgow Hawks
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Watsonian FC 38 - 26 Stirling County
15:00 Boroughmuir 15 - 23 Currie Chieftains
15:00 Hawick 19 - 23 Marr RFC
15:00 Ayr 17 - 34 Melrose
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 26 - 29 Heriot's
At Scotstoun
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Currie Chieftains 45 - 22 Watsonian FC
15:00 Stirling County 56 - 29 Hawick
15:00 Melrose 51 - 15 Boroughmuir
15:00 Marr RFC 24 - 22 Heriot's
15:00 Ayr 18 - 28 Glasgow Hawks
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Melrose 54 - 22 Watsonian FC
15:00 Hawick 28 - 39 Currie Chieftains
15:00 Heriot's 25 - 28 Stirling County
15:00 Boroughmuir 28 - 30 Ayr
14:00 Glasgow Hawks 41 - 28 Marr RFC

BT Premiership table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Melrose7700321:1142077035
2Currie Chieftains7520191:181104024
3Ayr7520195:161343023
4Glasgow Hawks7430197:185125223
5Heriot's7430214:160543221
6Stirling County7340230:22286119
7Boroughmuir 7250190:219-294214
8Watsonian FC 7241173:219-463013
9Marr RFC 7241136:214-781112
10Hawick7070143:315-172224

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.