Fixtures & Results

BT National Reserve League Division 2

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 12 - 24
Re-scheduled from 3rd March (snow) and 10th March (waterlogged pitch)
15:00 14 - 24
Re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch) 3rd February (club request) and 10th March (pitch).
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 0 - 24
15:00 28 - 0
Stewart's Melville 2 no team - match awarded to Selkirk A.
15:00 41 - 22
15:00 57 - 24
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 73 - 26
15:00 0 - 26
15:00 28 - 0
Selkirk A no team - match awarded to GHA.
14:00 94 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 2018
15:00 42 - 7
Re-scheduled from 3rd March (snow)
15:00 5 - 65
Re-scheduled from 4th November (Pitch) 18th November (Clubs Request) 9th December (Pitch) and 3rd March (Snow)
Sat 10 Mar 2018
15:00 P - P
Waterlogged Pitch - re-scheduled to 7th April. Re-scheduled from 16th December (pitch)
15:00 0 - 14
Re-scheduled from 3rd March (snow)
12:00 P - P
Waterlogged Pitch - Re-scheduled to 7th April Re-scheduled from 3rd March (snow)
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 P - P
Snow - re-scheduled to 10th March
15:00 P - P
Snow - re-scheduled to 17th March
15:00 P - P
Snow - re-scheduled to 10th March
13:00 P - P
Snow. - re-scheduled to 17th March Re-scheduled from 4th November and 9th December (Pitch)
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 51 - 14
15:00 28 - 0
Match conceded by Biggar 2 and friendly played. Match awarded to GHA and Biggar awarded 1 point as per Reserve League Rule 4.1.
15:00 28 - 0
Dundee Titans no team - match awarded to Stewart's Melville 2. Dundee Titans sanctioned 1 point for 3rd non-fulfilment.
15:00 21 - 17
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 24 - 17
Re-scheduled from 20th January (Pitch)
15:00 21 - 19
Re-scheduled from 20th January (Pitch)
15:00 29 - 14
Re-scheduled from 9th December (Pitch)
14:00 31 - 19
Re-scheduled from 9th December (Pitch)
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 17 - 0
14:00 5 - 60
14:00 28 - 0
Selkirk A no team - match awarded to Marr
14:00 17 - 25
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 21 - 17
14:00 P - P
Snow - Re-scheduled to 10th February Re-scheduled from 9th December (Pitch)
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 10th February
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 28 - 22
14:00 19 - 7
14:00 22 - 31
13:30 48 - 24
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 12 - 28
14:00 22 - 23
14:00 14 - 22
14:00 28 - 0
Dundee Titans no team. Match awarded to Selkirk A.
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 10th March
14:00 50 - 19
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 20th January
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch - - re-scheduled to 10th February
14:00 P - P
Pitch - re-scheduled to 10th February
14:00 P - P
Frozen Pitch - re-scheduled to 3rd March Re-scheduled from 4th November due to waterlogged pitch
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 12 - 54
14:00 12 - 43
Sat 4 Nov 2017
15:00 54 - 14
14:00 19 - 50
14:00 P - P
Waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled to 9th December
14:00 50 - 10
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 17 - 27
15:00 49 - 7
15:00 68 - 0
14:00 6 - 38
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 28 - 0
Biggar 2 no team - match awarded to Stewart's Melville 2. Biggar sanctioned 1 point for 3rd non fulfilment
15:00 20 - 36
14:00 28 - 0
Dundee no team - match awarded to Hawick Force
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 0 - 28
Biggar 2 no team - match awarded to GHA 2
15:00 24 - 31
15:00 17 - 13
Fri 13 Oct 2017
19:30 7 - 6
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 61 - 31
15:00 17 - 13
15:00 39 - 3
14:30 16 - 56
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 17 - 14
15:00 27 - 30
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 28 - 0
Biggar 2 no team - match awarded to Selkirk A
15:00 0 - 78
15:00 31 - 20
15:00 24 - 5
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 45 - 0
15:00 19 - 12
15:00 27 - 24
15:00 72 - 8
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 52 - 0
15:00 7 - 29
15:00 16 - 28
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 25 - 24
15:00 68 - 32
15:00 48 - 19
15:00 27 - 28

BT National Reserve League Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick Force161510640:17246811172
2Marr 2XV 161330643:21842512367
3GHA 2XV 161240500:31818212262
4Musselburgh 2XV 16880358:392-346240
5Selkirk A 16790296:362-666135
6Stewart's Melville FP 2XV 165110295:537-2425126
7Boroughmuir 3rd XV164120249:517-2686224
8Biggar 2XV *165110194:471-2772123
9Dundee Titans *163130305:493-1886320

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.