Fixtures & Results

BT National Reserve League Division 2

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Selkirk A   GHA 2XV
15:00 Gala A   Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
15:00 Biggar 2XV   Hawick Force
15:00 Dundee Titans   Musselburgh 2XV
15:00 Marr 2XV   Boroughmuir 3rd XV
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Musselburgh 2XV   Biggar 2XV
14:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV   Selkirk A
14:00 GHA 2XV   Marr 2XV
14:00 Hawick Force   Boroughmuir 3rd XV
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:30 Gala A   Marr 2XV
Re-scheduled from 23rd September as no referee
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV   GHA 2XV
14:00 Gala A   Musselburgh 2XV
14:00 Dundee Titans   Marr 2XV
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Biggar 2XV   Dundee Titans
14:00 Gala A   Hawick Force
14:00 Selkirk A   Musselburgh 2XV
14:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV   Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Dundee Titans   Gala A
14:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV   GHA 2XV
14:00 Marr 2XV   Biggar 2XV
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Selkirk A   Dundee Titans
14:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV   Musselburgh 2XV
14:00 GHA 2XV   Hawick Force
14:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV   Marr 2XV
14:00 Gala A   Biggar 2XV
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Dundee Titans   Boroughmuir 3rd XV
14:00 Biggar 2XV   Selkirk A
14:00 Hawick Force   Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
14:00 Musselburgh 2XV   GHA 2XV
14:00 Marr 2XV   Gala A
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV   Musselburgh 2XV
14:00 Hawick Force   Marr 2XV
14:00 Selkirk A   Gala A
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Dundee Titans   GHA 2XV
14:00 Biggar 2XV   Boroughmuir 3rd XV
14:00 Musselburgh 2XV   Hawick Force
14:00 Marr 2XV   Selkirk A
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Hawick Force   Selkirk A
15:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV   Gala A
15:00 GHA 2XV   Biggar 2XV
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV   Dundee Titans
15:00 Musselburgh 2XV   Marr 2XV
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 Dundee Titans   Hawick Force
15:00 Biggar 2XV   Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
15:00 Gala A   GHA 2XV
15:00 Selkirk A   Boroughmuir 3rd XV
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 GHA 2XV   Selkirk A
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV   Gala A
15:00 Hawick Force   Biggar 2XV
15:00 Musselburgh 2XV   Dundee Titans
15:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV   Marr 2XV
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 GHA 2XV   Boroughmuir 3rd XV
15:00 Marr 2XV   Dundee Titans
15:00 Biggar 2XV   Musselburgh 2XV
15:00 Selkirk A   Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 Musselburgh 2XV   Gala A

Results 2017/2018

Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV 28 - 0 Biggar 2XV
Biggar 2 no team - match awarded to Stewart's Melville 2
15:00 GHA 2XV P - P Gala A
15:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV 20 - 36 Selkirk A
14:00 Hawick Force P - P Dundee Titans
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Marr 2XV 17 - 13 Musselburgh 2XV
15:00 Gala A 0 - 28 Boroughmuir 3rd XV
Gala A no team - match awarded to Boroughmuir 3rd XV
15:00 Biggar 2XV 0 - 28 GHA 2XV
Biggar 2 no team - match awarded to GHA 2
15:00 Dundee Titans 24 - 31 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
Fri 13 Oct 2017
19:30 Selkirk A 7 - 6 Hawick Force
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 GHA 2XV 61 - 31 Dundee Titans
15:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV 17 - 13 Biggar 2XV
15:00 Hawick Force 39 - 3 Musselburgh 2XV
14:30 Selkirk A 16 - 56 Marr 2XV
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Gala A 0 - 28 Selkirk A
Gala no team - match awarded to Selkirk A
15:00 Musselburgh 2XV 17 - 14 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
15:00 Marr 2XV 27 - 30 Hawick Force
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV 24 - 5 Dundee Titans
15:00 Selkirk A 28 - 0 Biggar 2XV
Biggar 2 no team - match awarded to Selkirk A
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV 0 - 78 Hawick Force
15:00 GHA 2XV 31 - 20 Musselburgh 2XV
15:00 Gala A P - P Marr 2XV
No referee - re-scheduled to 11th November
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Biggar 2XV 28 - 0 Gala A
Gala no team. Match awarded to Biggar. Gala deducted 1 point for 3rd non-fulfillment.
15:00 Dundee Titans 45 - 0 Selkirk A
15:00 Musselburgh 2XV 19 - 12 Boroughmuir 3rd XV
15:00 Hawick Force 27 - 24 GHA 2XV
15:00 Marr 2XV 72 - 8 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Biggar 2XV 16 - 28 Marr 2XV
15:00 Gala A 0 - 28 Dundee Titans
Gala A no team - match awarded to Dundee Titans
15:00 GHA 2XV 52 - 0 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV
15:00 Boroughmuir 3rd XV 7 - 29 Hawick Force
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Dundee Titans 27 - 28 Biggar 2XV
15:00 Musselburgh 2XV 25 - 24 Selkirk A
15:00 Stewart's Melville FP 2XV 68 - 32 Boroughmuir 3rd XV
15:00 Marr 2XV 48 - 19 GHA 2XV
Fri 1 Sep 2017
19:30 Hawick Force 28 - 0 Gala A
Gala A did not fulfill the fixture.

BT National Reserve League Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick Force7610237:681696131
2Marr 2XV 6510248:1021465126
3GHA 2XV 6420215:126894121
4Selkirk A 7430139:152-133120
5Boroughmuir 3rd XV7340140:170-303116
6Stewart's Melville FP 2XV 7340149:275-1263116
7Dundee Titans6240160:144164214
8Musselburgh 2XV 633097:137-401114
9Biggar 2XV 725085:156-711110
10Gala A *50500:140-14000-1

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.