Fixtures & Results

BT Women's North League

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 13 May 2018
14:00 22 - 24
Sat 28 Apr 2018
11:00 32 - 5
Rescheduled from 17th Feb - clubs request
Sat 21 Apr 2018
14:30 39 - 24
Rescheduled from 3rd March - Weather
Sun 1 Apr 2018
14:00 41 - 19
Rescheduled from 20/21st Jan - pitch
Sun 11 Mar 2018
13:00 0 - 22
Rescheduled from 21st Jan - Pitch
Sat 17 Feb 2018
12:30 10 - 10
Sun 21 Jan 2018
11:00 P - P
Rescheduled to 11th March - pitch
Sat 20 Jan 2018
14:00 P - P
Rescheduled to 1st April - pitch
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:00 5 - 25
Rescheduled from 7th October
Sun 5 Nov 2017
12:30 63 - 0
Re-scheduled from 16th September at clubs request
Sat 4 Nov 2017
12:30 23 - 10
At Kinloss RFC
Sat 28 Oct 2017
11:30 0 - 72
Sat 7 Oct 2017
12:30 20 - 5
Sat 16 Sep 2017
11:00 12 - 0

BT Women's North League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Orkney Women6411211:541574022
2Shetland Women6330103:9493015
3Inverness Craig Dunain Women623194:102-83114
4Banff Women624075:233-1582010

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.