Fixtures & Results

BT West League Division 3 17

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 12 May 2018
15:00 Moffat RFC 29 - 30 Lochaber
Rescheduled from 100318-Moffat short of players..
15:00 Cowal RFC 57 - 12 Hyndland RFC
Rescheduled from 030218-WRCC to assist clearing fixture backlog. Rescheduled from 14 April to accomodate other fixtures *****Being played at Greenock Wanderers RFC*****
15:00 Bishopton RFC 26 - 36 Glasgow University Medics
Rescheduled from 270118-weather. Rescheduled from 100318-Medics unavailable
Sat 5 May 2018
15:00 Moffat RFC P - P Isle of Mull
Rescheduled from 130118- Adverse weather for travelling from Mull.
12:00 Shawlands FP RFC 32 - 19 Cowal RFC
12:00 Isle of Mull P - P Glasgow University Medics
Rescheduled from 030318- Snow on pitch. Rescheduled from 310318-medics short of players. Rescheduled from 190518- WRCC decision. *******Being played at OBAN LORNE RFC*******
Sat 28 Apr 2018
15:00 Isle of Mull 15 - 45 Bishopton RFC
15:00 Cowal RFC 5 - 28 Lochaber
Sat 21 Apr 2018
15:00 Isle of Mull 65 - 12 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 73 - 7 Cowal RFC
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 115 - 17 Moffat RFC
Sat 14 Apr 2018
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 42 - 14 Glasgow University Medics
15:00 Isle of Mull 5 - 45 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Lochaber 10 - 19 Bishopton RFC
15:00 Moffat RFC 27 - 23 Hyndland RFC
Sat 7 Apr 2018
15:00 Cowal RFC 21 - 7 Glasgow University Medics
15:00 Hyndland RFC 10 - 10 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 3 - 62 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Isle of Mull P - P Moffat RFC
Rescheduled from 230917 as requested by Moffat and agreed by Isle of Mull and WRCC. \Again from 111117 to suit other fixtures. rescheduled from 251117- Weather and Moffat travel problems(weather related) April 7th - Match abandoned due to Moffat transport problems
Sat 31 Mar 2018
15:00 Hyndland RFC 35 - 32 Moffat RFC
15:00 Cowal RFC 5 - 33 Bishopton RFC
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Hyndland RFC 34 - 30 Lochaber
15:00 Moffat RFC 26 - 34 Cowal RFC
15:00 Isle of Mull 7 - 44 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 22 - 12 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 17 Mar 2018
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 51 - 17 Isle of Mull
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 69 - 8 Lochaber
Sat 10 Mar 2018
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 73 - 0 Hyndland RFC
12:00 Cowal RFC 3 - 6 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 57 - 0 Moffat RFC
14:00 Lochaber 30 - 8 Isle of Mull
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Hyndland RFC 76 - 7 Isle of Mull
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 34 - 6 Moffat RFC
14:00 Glasgow University Medics 42 - 7 Lochaber
Sat 3 Feb 2018
15:00 Moffat RFC 10 - 26 Shawlands FP RFC
Rescheduled from 281017 as Shawlands in Bowl tie.
14:00 Glasgow University Medics 0 - 27 Wigtownshire RFC
12:00 Lochaber 58 - 7 Cowal RFC
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 31 - 6 Lochaber
14:00 Hyndland RFC 7 - 53 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Hyndland RFC 8 - 31 Glasgow University Medics
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 3 - 34 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Moffat RFC 10 - 32 Bishopton RFC
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 24 - 51 Glasgow University Medics
14:00 Cowal RFC 49 - 12 Isle of Mull
Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Hyndland RFC 8 - 48 Bishopton RFC
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 Bishopton RFC 45 - 12 Cowal RFC
Sat 25 Nov 2017
12:30 Cowal RFC 0 - 46 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Moffat RFC 7 - 35 Glasgow University Medics
11:30 Shawlands FP RFC 38 - 6 Isle of Mull
Sat 11 Nov 2017
12:30 Bishopton RFC 28 - 7 Isle of Mull
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Lochaber 20 - 14 Hyndland RFC
14:00 Cowal RFC 77 - 15 Moffat RFC
14:00 Wigtownshire RFC 47 - 7 Isle of Mull
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 12 - 21 Bishopton RFC
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Lochaber 21 - 27 Glasgow University Medics
15:00 Hyndland RFC 23 - 17 Cowal RFC
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 29 - 14 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 22 - 7 Bishopton RFC
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Isle of Mull 11 - 8 Lochaber
15:00 Moffat RFC 10 - 35 Wigtownshire RFC
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Lochaber 5 - 24 Shawlands FP RFC
14:30 Glasgow University Medics 44 - 23 Bishopton RFC
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 58 - 33 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Wigtownshire RFC 45 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Lochaber 25 - 11 Wigtownshire RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 41 - 13 Moffat RFC
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 49 - 15 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Isle of Mull 27 - 31 Cowal RFC
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Bishopton RFC 39 - 12 Lochaber
15:00 Glasgow University Medics 50 - 21 Cowal RFC
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Lochaber 59 - 0 Moffat RFC
15:00 Bishopton RFC 51 - 12 Hyndland RFC

BT West League Division 3 17 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Wigtownshire RFC 161510740:9864215075
2Bishopton RFC 161240483:29219111059
3Glasgow University Medics *151230610:30930112048
4Shawlands FP RFC 16961341:306359047
5Lochaber 16790357:370-136337
6Cowal RFC *166100365:493-1285228
7Hyndland RFC 164111321:608-2874224
8Moffat RFC 141130202:633-4314210
9Isle of Mull *132110194:504-310218

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.