Fixtures & Results

Mirage Conference - U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 19 Nov 2017
12:00 58 - 41
Rescheduled from 1st Oct
12:00 24 - 36
12:00 29 - 17
12:00 41 - 58
Sun 12 Nov 2017
12:00 14 - 64
12:00 67 - 17
12:00 0 - 1
This match has been re-scheduled
Sun 29 Oct 2017
12:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Ayr
12:00 1 - 0
Development match - Hillhead Jordanhill short of players
12:00 1 - 0
Development match _ Murrayfield Wanderers short of players
Sun 22 Oct 2017
12:00 50 - 15
12:00 0 - 50
12:00 0 - 1
Development match - Hillhead Jordanhill short
Sun 15 Oct 2017
12:00 0 - 1
Development Match - Stirling County short of players
12:00 1 - 1
Development match - each side with 10 players
12:00 1 - 0
Development Match - Caithness short of players
Sun 8 Oct 2017
12:00 1 - 0
Rescheduled from 27 Aug Development match - Murrayfield Wanderers short of players
12:00 0 - 1
Rescheduled from 10 Sep - flooded pitch. Development match - Ayr short of players
Sun 1 Oct 2017
12:00 P - P
Match postponed - to be rescheduled
12:00 22 - 14
Sun 17 Sep 2017
12:45 0 - 1
Fixture has been reversed and will now be played at Ayr, as Stirling facility is unavailable. Development match - Ayr short of players
12:00 1 - 0
Development match - Murrayfield short of players
12:00 15 - 48
Sun 10 Sep 2017
12:00 57 - 10
12:00 10 - 77
Sun 3 Sep 2017
12:00 19 - 81
12:00 1 - 0
Development match - Caithness short of player
12:00 1 - 0
Development match
Sun 27 Aug 2017
12:00 28 - 0
12:00 7 - 66

Mirage Conference - U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Stirling County Girls10910176:491270028
2Biggar Girls10910175:641110028
3Murrayfield Wanderers Girls9450238:1361020017
4Ayr Girls10361179:218-390017
5Hillhead Jordanhill Girls9261150:177-270014
6Caithness Girls10190132:406-2740012

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.