Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 18 17-18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed-frozen pitch, (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
14:00 3 - 14
Being played at Burnbrae, West of Scotland FC
14:00 0 - 1
Currie Chieftains unable to raise a team.
14:00 0 - 0
Postponed -frozen pitch (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
Sat 2 Dec 2017
14:00 48 - 0
14:00 19 - 37
14:00 25 - 31
venue- Burnbrae, West of Scotland FC
14:00 1 - 0
Unfulfilled by Currie Chieftains
Sat 25 Nov 2017
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
14:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable (Rule 3;7;1 applies)
11:00 1 - 0
Being played at Malleny Park. Match unfulfilled by Currie
Fri 24 Nov 2017
19:30 29 - 24
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 19 - 14
14:00 8 - 55
12:00 26 - 0
****Being played at Hamilton RFC ****
12:00 0 - 1
Unfulfilled by Currie.
Sat 11 Nov 2017
14:00 38 - 0
14:00 0 - 36
11:00 33 - 15
Fri 10 Nov 2017
18:00 27 - 5
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Currie
14:00 15 - 18
14:00 33 - 10
12:00 17 - 29
***** Being played in Inverness****
Sat 28 Oct 2017
14:00 53 - 3
14:00 5 - 26
14:00 43 - 12
12:00 12 - 14
Sat 7 Oct 2017
14:00 58 - 0
14:00 52 - 5
14:00 60 - 0
Thu 5 Oct 2017
20:00 38 - 8
***Being played at west of Scotland FC*****
Sat 30 Sep 2017
14:00 12 - 41
14:00 26 - 13
14:00 12 - 17
14:00 21 - 32
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 12 - 24
*****Now being played at West of Scotland FC*****
14:00 49 - 14
14:00 7 - 47
14:00 20 - 16
Sat 16 Sep 2017
14:00 5 - 22
14:00 7 - 35
14:00 33 - 5
13:00 20 - 29
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 1 - 0
*****Being played at WEST OF SCOTLAND FC-BURNBRAE***** Development Match - West short of players
14:00 62 - 8
14:00 55 - 0
13:00 32 - 10
Sat 2 Sep 2017
14:00 0 - 51
14:00 1 - 0
Unfulfilled by away team.
13:00 31 - 14
13:00 31 - 24
Kick-off time agreed between clubs, and Administrator.
Sat 26 Aug 2017
14:00 3 - 46
14:00 17 - 10
14:00 25 - 8
14:00 12 - 24

Club Youth - Shogun Conference Under 18 17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Stirling County RFC U18141202533:534800040
2Ayr RFC U18141040352:2151370034
3Boroughmuir RFC U1814941313:261520033
4Highland RFC U1814842230:178520032
5Biggar Colts 14671225:385-1600027
6Hamilton RFC U1814392128:304-1760022
7West of Scotland U18 *144100162:299-1370021
8Currie Chieftains U18 *14014063:311-248009

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.