Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
13:00 27 - 10
11:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Perthshire
11:00 0 - 50
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 1 - 0
Development match - Perthshire short of players
11:00 3 - 3
Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 2pts.
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 3 - 3
Rescheduled by mutual agreement. Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 2pts.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Dundee. Point deducted IAW NCR 7.7.1.4
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:00 28 - 48
11:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Mackie. Point deducted IAW NCR 7.7.1.4
11:00 0 - 1
Development match-Perthshire short of players
Sun 5 Nov 2017
13:00 1 - 0
Development match - Perthshire short of players
11:00 36 - 31
11:00 55 - 14
Sun 29 Oct 2017
13:00 42 - 24
11:00 55 - 29
11:00 17 - 45
Sun 22 Oct 2017
11:00 0 - 50
Rescheduled from 8th Oct by mutual agreement
Sun 8 Oct 2017
11:00 36 - 31
11:00 44 - 17
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 7 - 45
11:00 0 - 999
Development match - Dundee short of players. False result entered (0 - 999) to ensure correct positioning of Ellon within final table as system can not be overridden so that points difference is not used as the determining factor (as per competition rules).
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 0 - 50
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 24 Sep 2017
13:00 60 - 12
Rescheduled from 16th Sep
Sat 16 Sep 2017
12:30 3 - 3
As all fixtures were cancelled due to waterlogged pitches, NCR 7.7.4 has been applied.
Sun 10 Sep 2017
13:00 3 - 0
Unfulfilled by Mackie U16. League Points 3-0 awarded by Sam Parlane. Point deduction applied IAW NCR 7.7.1.4
13:00 0 - 50
11:00 50 - 0
Sun 3 Sep 2017
13:00 57 - 7
11:00 1 - 0
Development match - Dundee short of players
11:00 43 - 34

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ellon RFC U16107211223:16810550025
2Granite City U1610721292:1261660025
3Gordonstoun School U1610442148:282-1340020
4Mackie Academy FP U16 *10541180:141390019
5Dundee Rugby U16 *10451218:1117-8990018
6Perthshire RFC U1610010070:297-2270010

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.