Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 22 Oct 2017
11:00 Perthshire RFC U16   Dundee Rugby U16
Rescheduled from 8th Oct by mutual agreement
Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U16   Mackie Academy FP U16
11:00 Perthshire RFC U16   Gordonstoun School U16
13:00 Ellon RFC U16   Granite City U16
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U16   Ellon RFC U16
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16   Dundee Rugby U16
13:00 Granite City U16   Perthshire RFC U16
Sun 12 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16   Mackie Academy FP U16
11:00 Perthshire RFC U16   Ellon RFC U16
13:00 Dundee Rugby U16   Granite City U16
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U16   Dundee Rugby U16
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Granite City U16   Gordonstoun School U16
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 Ellon RFC U16   Dundee Rugby U16
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U16   Perthshire RFC U16
Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U16   Perthshire RFC U16
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16   Ellon RFC U16
13:00 Granite City U16   Mackie Academy FP U16

Results 2017/2018

Sun 8 Oct 2017
11:00 Ellon RFC U16 44 - 17 Gordonstoun School U16
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 36 - 31 Granite City U16
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 Perthshire RFC U16 7 - 45 Mackie Academy FP U16
11:00 Dundee Rugby U16 0 - 1 Ellon RFC U16
Development match - Dundee short of players
Sat 30 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16 0 - 50 Granite City U16
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 24 Sep 2017
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 60 - 12 Perthshire RFC U16
Rescheduled from 16th Sep
Sat 16 Sep 2017
12:30 Mackie Academy FP U16 3 - 3 Gordonstoun School U16
As all fixtures were cancelled due to waterlogged pitches, NCR 7.7.4 has been applied.
Sun 10 Sep 2017
13:00 Ellon RFC U16 3 - 0 Mackie Academy FP U16
Unfulfilled by Mackie U16. League Points 3-0 awarded by Sam Parlane
13:00 Perthshire RFC U16 0 - 50 Granite City U16
11:00 Dundee Rugby U16 50 - 0 Gordonstoun School U16
Sun 3 Sep 2017
13:00 Granite City U16 57 - 7 Ellon RFC U16
11:00 Gordonstoun School U16 43 - 34 Perthshire RFC U16
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U16 1 - 0 Dundee Rugby U16
Development match - Dundee short of players

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ellon RFC U165410115:86290013
2Mackie Academy FP U16531185:44410012
3Granite City U164310188:431450010
4Gordonstoun School U16513163:181-118008
5Dundee Rugby U16312050:248005
6Perthshire RFC U16404053:198-145004

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.