Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
13:00 Granite City U15 7 - 57 Mackie Academy FP U15
11:00 Dundee Rugby U15 38 - 17 Perthshire U15
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 50 - 0 Ellon U15
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Mackie Academy FP U15 52 - 31 Perthshire U15
11:00 Ellon U15 3 - 3 Dundee Rugby U15
Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 2pts.
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 50 - 0 Granite City U15
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 19 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U15 27 - 25 Dundee Rugby U15
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep
Sun 12 Nov 2017
13:00 Dundee Rugby U15 53 - 12 Granite City U15
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 1 - 0 Mackie Academy FP U15
Match unfulfilled by Mackie. Point deducted IAW NCR 7.7.1.4
11:00 Perthshire U15 29 - 34 Ellon U15
Sun 5 Nov 2017
13:00 Granite City U15 7 - 57 Perthshire U15
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U15 14 - 24 Ellon U15
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 50 - 0 Dundee Rugby U15
Sun 29 Oct 2017
13:00 Ellon U15 53 - 10 Granite City U15
11:00 Dundee Rugby U15 38 - 29 Mackie Academy FP U15
11:00 Perthshire U15 0 - 50 Gordonstoun U15
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 Mackie Academy FP U15 55 - 5 Granite City U15
11:00 Perthshire U15 1 - 0 Dundee Rugby U15
Development match - Dundee short of players
11:00 Ellon U15 24 - 31 Gordonstoun U15
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U15 24 - 36 Ellon U15
11:00 Perthshire U15 36 - 26 Mackie Academy FP U15
Sun 24 Sep 2017
13:00 Ellon U15 60 - 12 Perthshire U15
Rescheduled from 16th Sep
Wed 20 Sep 2017
18:00 Granite City U15 12 - 54 Gordonstoun U15
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 16 Sep 2017
12:30 Mackie Academy FP U15 3 - 3 Gordonstoun U15
As all fixtures were cancelled due to waterlogged pitches, NCR 7.7.4 has been applied.
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Ellon U15 24 - 43 Mackie Academy FP U15
To be played at Mackie
13:00 Perthshire U15 50 - 0 Granite City U15
11:00 Dundee Rugby U15 29 - 39 Gordonstoun U15
Sun 3 Sep 2017
13:00 Granite City U15 0 - 1 Ellon U15
Development match - G/C short of players
11:00 Mackie Academy FP U15 1 - 0 Dundee Rugby U15
Development match - Dundee short of players
11:00 Gordonstoun U15 33 - 36 Perthshire U15

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Gordonstoun U1510811361:1042570027
2Ellon U1510631259:216430023
3Mackie Academy FP U15 *10541280:1691110020
4Perthshire U1510550269:300-310020
5Dundee Rugby U1510361210:215-50017
6Granite City U151019080:455-3750012

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.