Fixtures & Results

Club Youth - Lancer Conference - U14

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
14:00 Granite City U14 14 - 21 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
11:00 Dundee Rugby U14 0 - 30 Perthshire S2 (U14)
11:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 29 - 15 Ellon U14 (S2)
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 11 - 14 Perthshire S2 (U14)
11:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 3 - 3 Dundee Rugby U14
Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbitary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 2pts.
Sat 25 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 0 - 1 Granite City U14
Rescheduled by mutual agreement. Development match - Home club too few players.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
11:00 Granite City U14 1 - 0 Dundee Rugby U14
Match postponed due to waterlogged pitch - re-scheduled from 17th Sep Development match - Dundee short of players
Sun 12 Nov 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 30 - 0 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
11:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 35 - 3 Ellon U14 (S2)
11:00 Dundee Rugby U14 1 - 0 Granite City U14
Development match - Granite City short of players
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 25 - 12 Ellon U14 (S2)
11:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 43 - 13 Dundee Rugby U14
11:00 Granite City U14 0 - 30 Perthshire S2 (U14)
Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 1 - 0 Granite City U14
Development game-Granite City short of players
11:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 43 - 11 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
11:00 Dundee Rugby U14 0 - 30 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
Sun 22 Oct 2017
11:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 38 - 7 Dundee Rugby U14
Rescheduled from 8th Oct by mutual agreement
Sun 8 Oct 2017
13:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 30 - 0 Granite City U14
11:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 27 - 29 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 30 - 0 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
11:00 Dundee Rugby U14 0 - 30 Ellon U14 (S2)
Sun 24 Sep 2017
11:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 0 - 32 Perthshire S2 (U14)
Rescheduled from 16th Sep
Wed 20 Sep 2017
18:00 Granite City U14 26 - 10 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 16 Sep 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) P - P Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
As all fixtures were cancelled due to waterlogged pitches, NCR 7.7.4 has been applied.
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Ellon U14 (S2) 15 - 27 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14)
To be played at Mackie
11:00 Dundee Rugby U14 17 - 21 Gordonstoun S2 (U14)
11:00 Perthshire S2 (U14) 1 - 0 Granite City U14
Match unfulfilled - Granite City
Wed 6 Sep 2017
11:00 Gordonstoun S2 (U14) 0 - 30 Perthshire S2 (U14)
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Mackie Academy FP S2 (U14) 34 - 14 Dundee Rugby U14
11:00 Granite City U14 0 - 1 Ellon U14 (S2)
Development match - G/C short of players