Fixtures & Results

Caledonia Tier 4 North Whole Club Conference

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 1 Oct 2017
11:00 Caithness RFC   Orkney
11:00 Stornoway   Ross Sutherland
Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Huntly/Moray   Ross Sutherland
11:00 Stornoway   Orkney
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Caithness RFC   Stornoway
Sun 12 Nov 2017
11:00 Caithness RFC   Ross Sutherland
11:00 Stornoway   Huntly/Moray
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 Huntly/Moray   Caithness RFC
11:00 Ross Sutherland   Orkney
Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Orkney   Caithness RFC
11:00 Ross Sutherland   Stornoway

Results 2017/2018

Sun 24 Sep 2017
11:00 Orkney 4 - 4 Huntly/Moray
Rescheduled from 3rd Sep by mutual agreement
Sun 17 Sep 2017
11:00 Caithness RFC 4 - 4 Huntly/Moray
11:00 Orkney P - P Ross Sutherland
Sun 10 Sep 2017
11:00 Ross Sutherland 6 - 2 Caithness RFC
11:00 Huntly/Moray 6 - 2 Stornoway
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Stornoway P - P Caithness RFC
Sat 2 Sep 2017
11:00 Huntly/Moray 4 - 4 Orkney
Rescheduled from 5th Nov by mutual agreement
Sun 27 Aug 2017
11:00 Ross Sutherland 4 - 4 Huntly/Moray
11:00 Orkney P - P Stornoway