Fixtures & Results

Caledonia Tier 4 Midlands S2 Conference

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 3 Dec 2017
11:00 Strathmore RFC S2 3 - 3 Kirkcaldy RFC S2
Fixture postponed due to a frozen pitch. Arbritary score of 3-3 awarded to IAW NCR 7.7 to ensure both teams receive 2pts.
11:00 Montrose and District RFC S2 24 - 11 Stirling County RFC S2
Sun 26 Nov 2017
11:00 Madras S2 39 - 21 Kirkcaldy RFC S2
Development fixture as Kirkcaldy were unable to field U13 & U14 teams separately.
11:00 Montrose and District RFC S2 9 - 3 Strathmore RFC S2
Sun 19 Nov 2017
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC S2 27 - 15 Strathmore RFC S2
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sun 12 Nov 2017
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC S2 24 - 0 Montrose and District RFC S2
11:00 Stirling County RFC S2 10 - 40 Madras S2
Sun 5 Nov 2017
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC S2 1 - 3 Stirling County RFC S2
Development match as Kirkcaldy could not field a full team
11:00 Madras S2 40 - 10 Strathmore RFC S2
Sun 29 Oct 2017
11:00 Madras S2 30 - 0 Montrose and District RFC S2
11:00 Stirling County RFC S2 12 - 15 Strathmore RFC S2
Sun 24 Sep 2017
11:00 Stirling County RFC S2 25 - 3 Montrose and District RFC S2
Sun 17 Sep 2017
11:00 Kirkcaldy RFC S2 64 - 17 Madras S2
Development fixture - away team had too few players
11:00 Strathmore RFC S2 6 - 3 Montrose and District RFC S2
Sun 10 Sep 2017
11:00 Montrose and District RFC S2 14 - 0 Kirkcaldy RFC S2
Played as a development fixture
11:00 Madras S2 42 - 17 Stirling County RFC S2
Sun 3 Sep 2017
11:00 Stirling County RFC S2 P - P Kirkcaldy RFC S2
11:00 Strathmore RFC S2 6 - 30 Madras S2
Sun 27 Aug 2017
11:00 Montrose and District RFC S2 3 - 33 Madras S2
11:00 Strathmore RFC S2 3 - 9 Stirling County RFC S2