Fixtures & Results

Warrior Borders Town Conference – Whole Town

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Selkirk   Gala
15:00 Hawick   Peebles
Sat 4 Nov 2017
15:00 Kelso   Hawick
15:00 Peebles   Jedburgh
Sat 11 Nov 2017
15:00 Duns   Peebles
15:00 Jedburgh   Kelso
Sat 18 Nov 2017
15:00 Selkirk   Duns
Sat 25 Nov 2017
15:00 Duns   Gala
15:00 Melrose   Selkirk

Results 2017/2018

Sat 18 Nov 2017
15:00 Gala 3 - 1 Jedburgh
Partial scorecard with U18 result only, other matches and results to come.
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Gala P - P Melrose
Postponed Holidays and Gala playing Merchiston.
15:00 Peebles 1 - 3 Kelso
Partial scorecard with U18 result only, other matches and results to come.
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 5 - 14 Hawick
15:00 Melrose 9 - 7 Kelso
15:00 Selkirk 11 - 5 Peebles
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Kelso 14 - 6 Duns
15:00 Hawick 14 - 5 Jedburgh
15:00 Peebles 6 - 14 Melrose
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 6 - 14 Melrose
15:00 Hawick 12 - 7 Gala
15:00 Jedburgh 8 - 9 Selkirk
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Gala 11 - 5 Kelso
15:00 Selkirk 5 - 11 Hawick
15:00 Melrose 12 - 7 Jedburgh
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Jedburgh 11 - 8 Duns
15:00 Peebles 8 - 8 Gala
15:00 Hawick 10 - 10 Melrose
15:00 Kelso 9 - 7 Selkirk