Fixtures & Results

Warrior Borders Town Conference – Whole Town

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017
15:00 Duns 5 - 14 Gala
15:00 Melrose 10 - 8 Selkirk
Was 25 Nov weather. Now 2 Dec but weather again. Partial scorecard result based on U18 and U16 results only. S3 to S1 cancelled weather other.
15:00 Hawick 11 - 6 Peebles
Was 28 October Was 25 Nov. Was 2 Dec and weather again. Partially completed scorecard based on U18 and 16 results. The remaining fixtures cancelled due to weather.
Sat 18 Nov 2017
15:00 Selkirk 9 - 7 Duns
15:00 Gala 10 - 6 Jedburgh
Sat 11 Nov 2017
15:00 Duns 8 - 12 Peebles
15:00 Jedburgh 11 - 8 Kelso
Sat 4 Nov 2017
15:00 Peebles 12 - 7 Jedburgh
15:00 Selkirk 5 - 11 Gala
was 28 Oct
15:00 Kelso 6 - 14 Hawick
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Gala 5 - 14 Melrose
15:00 Peebles 10 - 9 Kelso
Partial scorecard awaiting U 16 result
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 5 - 14 Hawick
15:00 Melrose 12 - 8 Kelso
15:00 Selkirk 11 - 5 Peebles
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Kelso 14 - 6 Duns
15:00 Hawick 14 - 5 Jedburgh
15:00 Peebles 6 - 14 Melrose
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 6 - 14 Melrose
15:00 Hawick 12 - 7 Gala
15:00 Jedburgh 8 - 9 Selkirk
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Gala 11 - 5 Kelso
15:00 Selkirk 1 - 14 Hawick
15:00 Melrose 12 - 7 Jedburgh
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Jedburgh 11 - 8 Duns
15:00 Peebles 8 - 8 Gala
15:00 Hawick 10 - 10 Melrose
15:00 Kelso 9 - 7 Selkirk