Fixtures & Results

Warrior Borders Town Conference – U16 League

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Tue 5 Dec 2017
14:00 Duns 10 - 35 Gala
Re-scheduled from 25/11/17
Sat 25 Nov 2017
14:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps 0 - 0 Selkirk
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable. Points shared per S&Y National Competition Rules.
Sat 18 Nov 2017
14:00 Selkirk 36 - 17 Duns
Re-Scheduled to 20/11
14:00 Gala 1 - 0 Jedburgh
Match unfulfilled by Jed
Sat 11 Nov 2017
14:00 Duns 0 - 41 Peebles
This fixture is being re-scheduled
14:00 Jedburgh 0 - 1 Kelso
Match unfulfilled by Jed
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Kelso 5 - 34 Hawick
Match postponed - re-sceduled to November 17th
14:00 Peebles 1 - 0 Jedburgh
Match unfulfilled by Jed
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Selkirk 24 - 12 Gala
Re-scheduled for November 8th
15:00 Hawick 1 - 0 Peebles
Not fulfilled by Peebles
Fri 6 Oct 2017
15:00 Peebles 48 - 7 Kelso
15:00 Gala 0 - 1 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
Unfulfilled by Gala - could not raise team.
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 0 - 50 Hawick
15:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps 28 - 0 Kelso
15:00 Selkirk 0 - 40 Peebles
Match to be rescheduled Match re-scheduled to 20/11/17
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Kelso 50 - 0 Duns
Match re-scheduled for 27/9/17
15:00 Hawick 1 - 0 Jedburgh
Match unfulfilled by Jed
15:00 Peebles 14 - 38 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
Wed 20 Sep 2017
18:30 Hawick 29 - 10 Gala
This match to be re-scheduled
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 0 - 50 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
15:00 Jedburgh 0 - 1 Selkirk
Match unfulfilled by Jed
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps 1 - 0 Jedburgh
Match unfulfilled by Jed
15:00 Gala 10 - 20 Kelso
Postponed - re-scheduled to October 4th
15:00 Selkirk 17 - 47 Hawick
Match postponed - rescheduled to September 25th
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Jedburgh 0 - 1 Duns
Match unfulfilled by Jed
15:00 Peebles 31 - 20 Gala
Match postponed due to transport problems - to be re-arranged
15:00 Hawick 14 - 48 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
15:00 Kelso 41 - 0 Selkirk

Warrior Borders Town Conference – U16 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Earlston High School Melrose Wasps7601166:281380020
2Hawick7610176:80960019
3Peebles7520175:661090017
4Kelso7430124:12040015
5Selkirk733178:157-790014
6Gala725088:115-270010
7Duns 716028:262-234009
8Jedburgh70700:7-7000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.