Fixtures & Results

Warrior ‘Borders Town’ Conference – U15 (S3)

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Selkirk   Gala
15:00 Hawick   Peebles
Sat 4 Nov 2017
15:00 Kelso   Hawick
15:00 Peebles   Jedburgh
Sat 11 Nov 2017
15:00 Duns   Peebles
15:00 Jedburgh   Kelso
Sat 18 Nov 2017
15:00 Selkirk   Duns
15:00 Gala   Jedburgh
Sat 25 Nov 2017
15:00 Duns   Gala
15:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps   Selkirk

Results 2017/2018

Fri 6 Oct 2017
15:00 Gala P - P Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
15:00 Peebles P - P Kelso
Sat 30 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 17 - 40 Hawick
15:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps 31 - 19 Kelso
15:00 Selkirk 50 - 17 Peebles
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Kelso 45 - 22 Duns
15:00 Hawick 50 - 12 Jedburgh
15:00 Peebles 15 - 40 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Duns 10 - 45 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
15:00 Hawick 57 - 5 Gala
15:00 Jedburgh 49 - 5 Selkirk
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Gala 60 - 26 Kelso
15:00 Selkirk 10 - 38 Hawick
15:00 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps 28 - 34 Jedburgh
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Jedburgh 45 - 12 Duns
15:00 Peebles 19 - 50 Gala
15:00 Hawick 46 - 7 Earlston High School Melrose Wasps
15:00 Kelso 51 - 41 Selkirk

Warrior ‘Borders Town’ Conference – U15 (S3) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Hawick5500231:511800015
2Earlston High School Melrose Wasps5320151:124270112
3Jedburgh4310140:95450010
4Kelso4220141:154-13008
5Gala3210115:10213007
6Selkirk4130106:155-49006
7Duns 404061:175-114004
8Peebles303051:140-89003

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.