Fixtures & Results

Schools - Grandis Conference - U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Sat 25 Nov 2017
00:00 The Royal High School 0 - 0 George Watson's College 'B'
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 24 - 10 North Berwick High School
Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 15 - 15 Preston Lodge High School
00:00 The Royal High School 50 - 7 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 0 - 1 The Royal High School
Development match - NB short
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 31 - 0 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 27 - 19 North Berwick High School
00:00 The Royal High School 24 - 19 Preston Lodge High School
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 19 - 5 North Berwick High School
Tue 10 Oct 2017
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 0 - 35 George Watson's College 'B'
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 27 - 14 The Royal High School
00:00 North Berwick High School 33 - 0 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 14 - 12 George Watson's College 'B'
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 27 - 33 The Royal High School
Sat 23 Sep 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 19 - 17 Preston Lodge High School
Sat 16 Sep 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 41 - 21 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 14 - 5 George Watson's College 'B'
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 29 - 5 The Royal High School
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 The Royal High School 26 - 48 North Berwick High School
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 5 - 53 Preston Lodge High School

Schools - Grandis Conference - U18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Preston Lodge High School 8521197:851120019
2George Watson's College 'B'8422162:97650018
3The Royal High School 8431153:157-40017
4North Berwick High School 8440148:119290016
5Stewart's Melville College 'B'817084:286-2020010

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.