Fixtures & Results

Schools - Grandis Conference - U16

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Sat 25 Nov 2017
00:00 12 - 14
00:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 P - P
Match abandoned
00:00 27 - 14
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Unfulfilled by NB
00:00 26 - 12
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 7 - 17
00:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Tue 10 Oct 2017
00:00 19 - 22
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 36 - 19
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 25 - 19
00:00 42 - 20
Sat 23 Sep 2017
10:00 29 - 28
Re-arranged from 9 September due to bus breaking down.
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled. by North Berwick
Sat 16 Sep 2017
00:00 29 - 36
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Unfulfilled by North Berwick
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
00:00 12 - 10

Schools - Grandis Conference - U16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Preston Lodge High School 7610109:78310019
2Stewart's Melville College 'B'8530137:13430018
3George Watson's College 'B'7520122:111110017
4The Royal High School 8350115:152-370014
5North Berwick High School 80800:8-8007

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.