Fixtures & Results

Schools - Grandis Conference - U13 (S1)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Sat 25 Nov 2017
00:00 The Royal High School 0 - 0 George Watson's College 'B'
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 1 - 0 North Berwick High School
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 16 - 11 Preston Lodge High School
00:00 The Royal High School 24 - 7 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 0 - 1 The Royal High School
Development match - NB short of players
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 22 - 4 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 1 - 0 North Berwick High School
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
00:00 The Royal High School 7 - 7 Preston Lodge High School
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 1 - 0 North Berwick High School
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Tue 10 Oct 2017
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 4 - 17 George Watson's College 'B'
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 6 - 19 The Royal High School
00:00 North Berwick High School 0 - 1 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 35 - 5 George Watson's College 'B'
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 0 - 27 The Royal High School
Sat 23 Sep 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 0 - 1 Preston Lodge High School
Match unfulfilled by North Berwick
Sat 16 Sep 2017
00:00 George Watson's College 'B' 13 - 14 Stewart's Melville College 'B'
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 North Berwick High School 0 - 1 George Watson's College 'B'
Unfulfilled by North Berwick
00:00 Preston Lodge High School 1 - 0 The Royal High School
Unfulfilled by RHS
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 The Royal High School 1 - 0 North Berwick High School
Development match - North Berwick short of players
00:00 Stewart's Melville College 'B' 21 - 26 Preston Lodge High School