Fixtures & Results

GUINNESS PRO14 2017/18

Fixtures 2017/18

Fri 27 Oct 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors   Southern Kings
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 3 Nov 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors   Leinster Rugby
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 4 Nov 2017
17:30 Edinburgh Rugby   Ospreys
Fri 24 Nov 2017
00:00 Ospreys   Glasgow Warriors
Weekend Of - Exact date, kick-off time and broadcast details to be confirmed
19:30 Toyota Cheetahs   Edinburgh Rugby
Fri 1 Dec 2017
19:15 Southern Kings   Edinburgh Rugby
19:35 Glasgow Warriors   Cardiff Blues
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 23 Dec 2017
17:10 Edinburgh Rugby   Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
Sat 30 Dec 2017
15:15 Glasgow Warriors   Edinburgh Rugby
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 5 Jan 2018
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby   Southern Kings
Sat 6 Jan 2018
15:00 Zebre   Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
Fri 9 Feb 2018
00:00 Dragons Rugby   Glasgow Warriors
Weekend Of - Exact date and kick-off time to be confirmed
Sat 10 Feb 2018
00:00 Edinburgh Rugby   Leinster Rugby
w/o 10 Feb | Time TBC
Fri 16 Feb 2018
00:00 Glasgow Warriors   Toyota Cheetahs
Weekend Of - Exact date and kick-off time to be confirmed
Sat 17 Feb 2018
00:00 Ulster   Edinburgh Rugby
w/o 17 Feb | Time TBC
Fri 23 Feb 2018
00:00 Munster   Glasgow Warriors
Weekend Of - Exact date and kick-off time to be confirmed
00:00 Dragons Rugby   Edinburgh Rugby
w/o 23 Feb | Time TBC
Fri 2 Mar 2018
00:00 Edinburgh Rugby   Munster
w/o 2 Mar | Time TBC
00:00 Ulster   Glasgow Warriors
Weekend Of - Exact date and kick-off time to be confirmed
Fri 23 Mar 2018
00:00 Glasgow Warriors   Zebre
Weekend Of - Exact date and kick-off time to be confirmed
00:00 Connacht   Edinburgh Rugby
w/o 23 Mar | Time TBC
Fri 6 Apr 2018
00:00 Edinburgh Rugby   Ulster
w/o 6 Apr | Time TBC
00:00 Scarlets   Glasgow Warriors
Weekend Of - Exact date and kick-off time to be confirmed
Fri 13 Apr 2018
00:00 Glasgow Warriors   Connacht
Weekend Of - Exact date and kick-off time to be confirmed
00:00 Edinburgh Rugby   Scarlets
w/o 13 Apr | Time TBC
Sat 28 Apr 2018
00:00 Edinburgh Rugby   Glasgow Warriors
Weekend Of - Exact date and kick-off time to be confirmed

Results 2017/18

Fri 6 Oct 2017
20:35 Toyota Cheetahs 26 - 29 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 16 - 15 Zebre
Fri 29 Sep 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 37 - 21 Benetton Treviso
Not on TV
19:35 Leinster 21 - 13 Edinburgh Rugby
Sat 23 Sep 2017
19:35 Scarlets 28 - 8 Edinburgh Rugby
Fri 22 Sep 2017
19:35 Glasgow Warriors 37 - 10 Munster
Live on BBC Scotland
Sat 16 Sep 2017
19:35 Cardiff Blues 19 - 20 Glasgow Warriors
Live on S4C
00:00 Toyota Cheetahs 54 - 39 Zebre
00:00 Southern Kings 10 - 31 Leinster Rugby
00:00 Ospreys 16 - 21 Munster
Fri 15 Sep 2017
00:00 Dragons Rugby 21 - 8 Connacht
00:00 Ulster 27 - 20 Scarlets
Sat 9 Sep 2017
20:35 Zebre 10 - 41 Scarlets
19:35 Connacht 32 - 10 Southern Kings
17:15 Munster 51 - 18 Toyota Cheetahs
15:15 Glasgow Warriors 31 - 10 Ospreys
Live on Sky Sports
Fri 8 Sep 2017
19:35 Leinster Rugby 37 - 9 Cardiff Blues
19:35 Edinburgh Rugby 35 - 18 Dragons Rugby
Sat 2 Sep 2017
19:35 Connacht 12 - 18 Glasgow Warriors
Live on BBC ALBA
00:00 Ospreys 22 - 13 Zebre
00:00 Dragons Rugby 16 - 39 Leinster Rugby
00:00 Scarlets 57 - 10 Southern Kings
Fri 1 Sep 2017
19:35 Cardiff Blues 10 - 20 Edinburgh Rugby
00:00 Ulster 42 - 19 Toyota Cheetahs