Fixtures & Results

Schools - Evolution Conference - U15 (S3)

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Sat 2 Dec 2017
00:00 26 - 28
Re-arranged from 25/11 due to unplayable pitch
Sat 25 Nov 2017
00:00 0 - 0
Match cancelled - pitch unplayable
Sat 18 Nov 2017
00:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Penicuik
00:00 47 - 22
Sat 11 Nov 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled by Ross High
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled by Penicuik
Sat 4 Nov 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Unfulfilled by Penicuik
00:00 50 - 0
Sat 28 Oct 2017
00:00 27 - 28
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled by Ross High
Sat 7 Oct 2017
00:00 50 - 0
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled by Ross High
Sat 30 Sep 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled Penicuik
00:00 0 - 1
Match unfulfilled by Ross High
Sat 23 Sep 2017
00:00 17 - 15
00:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Penicuik
Sat 9 Sep 2017
00:00 0 - 51
00:00 1 - 0
Match unfulfilled by Penucuik
Sat 2 Sep 2017
00:00 39 - 35
00:00 0 - 1
Non-fulfilment by Penicuik - short of players

Schools - Evolution Conference - U15 (S3) table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Berwick Rugby8701171:151560023
2Musselburgh Grammar School 8611117:134-170021
3Boroughmuir High School 835091:196-1050014
4Ross High School 826066:94-280012
5Penicuik Rugby81701:7-6008

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.