Fixtures & Results

Mitsubishi Motors West U16 T4 Conference17-18

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sun 17 Dec 2017
14:00 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16   Strathaven U16
Rescheduled from 051117 - Strathaven short of players. Rescheduled again from 261117- Strathaven unable to field team due to school exams.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017
12:00 Annan U16 P - P Strathaven U16
Reschedule from Pitches unplayable (weather) and again from 261117. Postponed 021217 frozen pitch
Sun 26 Nov 2017
14:00 Stewartry U16 55 - 5 Loch Lomond U16
14:00 Kilmarnock U16 P - P Annan U16
240917 Postponed due Annan short of players (injuries) 261117 -Postponed waterlogged pitch.
Sun 19 Nov 2017
14:00 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16 53 - 3 Annan U16
13:15 Oban Lorne U16 46 - 15 Kilmarnock U16
Sun 12 Nov 2017
14:00 Kilmarnock U16 31 - 19 Strathaven U16
Sun 5 Nov 2017
14:00 Loch Lomond U16 55 - 5 Annan U16
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne U16 0 - 48 Stewartry U16
Sun 29 Oct 2017
14:00 Annan U16 0 - 50 Stewartry U16
Rescheduled from 011017- waterlogged pitch.
14:00 Loch Lomond U16 36 - 29 Strathaven U16
14:00 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16 57 - 17 Kilmarnock U16
Sun 8 Oct 2017
14:00 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16 48 - 0 Loch Lomond U16
Rescheduled from 011017 as LL have players away on school trip. Rescheduled again due to free weekend by both teams.
14:00 Kilmarnock U16 5 - 55 Stewartry U16
Sun 1 Oct 2017
14:00 Strathaven U16 0 - 48 Oban Lorne U16
Sun 24 Sep 2017
14:00 Oban Lorne U16 47 - 7 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16
Sun 17 Sep 2017
14:00 Loch Lomond U16 29 - 62 Kilmarnock U16
14:00 Annan U16 19 - 55 Oban Lorne U16
Sat 16 Sep 2017
13:00 Strathaven U16 5 - 55 Stewartry U16
Sun 10 Sep 2017
14:00 Stewartry U16 54 - 5 N Stewart/Wigtownshire U16
14:00 Oban Lorne U16 19 - 14 Loch Lomond U16

Mitsubishi Motors West U16 T4 Conference17-18 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Stewartry U166600317:202970018
2Oban Lorne U166510215:1031120016
3N Stewart/Wigtownshire U165320170:121490011
4Loch Lomond U166240139:218-790010
5Kilmarnock U165230130:206-76009
6Strathaven U16404053:170-117004
7Annan U16404027:213-186004

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.