Fixtures & Results

U18 Schools' Cup 2017/18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Wed 6 Dec 2017
19:45 8 - 52
Final. BT Murrayfield (International Pitch)
Tue 21 Nov 2017
19:15 3 - 21
Semi-final.
14:15 6 - 3
Semi-final.
Tue 14 Nov 2017
14:00 62 - 10
Quarterfinal.
Sat 11 Nov 2017
10:30 7 - 10
Quarterfinal
Tue 7 Nov 2017
14:30 27 - 19
Quarterfinal.
Sat 4 Nov 2017
10:30 0 - 19
Quarterfinal.
Tue 31 Oct 2017
14:00 10 - 6
Round 4 - Match 2.
Thu 12 Oct 2017
14:30 22 - 19
Round 4 - Match 5.
Wed 11 Oct 2017
13:45 5 - 40
Round 4 - Match 8.
00:00 50 - 0
Round 4 - Match 3. Date TBC - to be played by 11th October.
00:00 31 - 13
Round 4 - Match 1.
Tue 10 Oct 2017
17:00 19 - 46
Round 4 - Match 4.
15:00 3 - 45
Round 4 - Match 6.
Wed 4 Oct 2017
14:30 42 - 0
Round 3 - Match 12.
00:00 20 - 7
Round 4 - Match 7.
00:00 65 - 0
Round 3 - Match 4.
Tue 3 Oct 2017
14:30 5 - 31
Round 3 - Match 6.
Wed 27 Sep 2017
16:15 33 - 14
Round 3 - Match 14.
16:00 34 - 10
Round 3 - Match 1.
14:30 0 - 1
Round 3 - Match 7. Tie conceded by Jordanhill.
00:00 10 - 15
Round 3 - Match 8. Time TBC
00:00 0 - 60
Round 3 - Match 11. Date TBC - to be played by 27 September.
00:00 0 - 1
Round 3 - Match 2. Tie conceded by Bell Baxter HS.
00:00 59 - 7
Round 3 - Match 9.
Tue 26 Sep 2017
16:45 18 - 17
Round 2.
15:30 83 - 0
Round 3 - Match 5.
00:00 3 - 60
Round 3 - Match 13.
Thu 21 Sep 2017
14:30 81 - 3
Round 3 - Match 10.
Wed 20 Sep 2017
14:30 10 - 45
Round 3 - Match 3.
14:30 1 - 0
Round 2. Tie conceded by Duncanrig.
14:00 44 - 25
Round 2.
Wed 13 Sep 2017
17:30 15 - 15
Round 2. - Musselburgh progress on 3-2 try count
17:00 22 - 9
Round 2.
16:30 10 - 50
Round 2.
16:15 60 - 5
Round 2.
00:00 0 - 1
Round 2. Tie conceded by Dunbar GS.
00:00 34 - 21
Round 2. Time TBC
Tue 12 Sep 2017
10:00 0 - 62
Round 2. Time TBC
00:00 38 - 28
Round 2.
00:00 7 - 59
Round 2. Time TBC.
Wed 6 Sep 2017
16:30 17 - 5
Round 1.
Tue 5 Sep 2017
00:00 0 - 1
Tie conceded by Caithness.
Thu 31 Aug 2017
14:00 19 - 32
Round 1.
00:00 52 - 10
Wed 30 Aug 2017
16:30 57 - 21
16:30 43 - 26
16:15 0 - 1
Tie conceded by Grange Academy.
15:00 5 - 60
00:00 1 - 0
Tie conceded by Queen Victoria School.
Tue 29 Aug 2017
17:00 1 - 0
Tie conceded by Lathallan.
Wed 23 Aug 2017
15:00 0 - 1
Tie conceded by Eastwood High School.
Sat 19 Aug 2017
00:00 P - P
Round 1. Tie conceded by Lenzie - Duncanrig go through