Fixtures & Results

U18 Schools' Cup 2017/18

Fixtures 2017/18

Tue 31 Oct 2017
14:00 Glenalmond College   The Edinburgh Academy
Round 4 - Match 2.
Wed 1 Nov 2017
00:00 Fettes College   Dollar Academy
Quarterfinal - to be played by 1st November
00:00 TBC   High School of Glasgow
Quarterfinal. TBC - winner of Glenalmond College v The Edinburgh Academy.
Sat 4 Nov 2017
10:30 Stewart's Melville College   Strathallan School
Quarterfinal.
Sat 11 Nov 2017
10:30 Merchiston Castle School   George Watson's College
Quarterfinal

Results 2017/18

Thu 12 Oct 2017
14:30 Fettes College 22 - 19 St Aloysius College
Round 4 - Match 5.
Wed 11 Oct 2017
13:45 Robert Gordon's College 5 - 40 George Watson's College
Round 4 - Match 8.
00:00 Merchiston Castle School 31 - 13 George Heriot’s School
Round 4 - Match 1.
00:00 Strathallan School 50 - 0 The Glasgow Academy
Round 4 - Match 3. Date TBC - to be played by 11th October.
Tue 10 Oct 2017
17:00 Preston Lodge High School 19 - 46 Stewart's Melville College
Round 4 - Match 4.
15:00 Loretto School 3 - 45 Dollar Academy
Round 4 - Match 6.
Wed 4 Oct 2017
14:30 St Aloysius College 42 - 0 Hawick High School
Round 3 - Match 12.
00:00 High School of Glasgow 20 - 7 Morrison's Academy
Round 4 - Match 7.
00:00 Fettes College 65 - 0 Peebles High School
Round 3 - Match 4.
Tue 3 Oct 2017
14:30 Gordonstoun School 5 - 31 Glenalmond College
Round 3 - Match 6.
Wed 27 Sep 2017
16:15 The Edinburgh Academy 33 - 14 North Berwick High School
Round 3 - Match 14.
16:00 Morrison's Academy 34 - 10 Hutchesons' Grammar School
Round 3 - Match 1.
14:30 Jordanhill School 0 - 1 George Watson's College
Round 3 - Match 7. Tie conceded by Jordanhill.
00:00 Kelvinside Academy 10 - 15 Robert Gordon's College
Round 3 - Match 8. Time TBC
00:00 Musselburgh Grammar School 0 - 60 Dollar Academy
Round 3 - Match 11. Date TBC - to be played by 27 September.
00:00 Bell Baxter High School 0 - 1 Preston Lodge High School
Round 3 - Match 2. Tie conceded by Bell Baxter HS.
00:00 Loretto School 59 - 7 High School of Dundee
Round 3 - Match 9.
Tue 26 Sep 2017
16:45 Peebles High School 18 - 17 Queen Anne HS
Round 2.
15:30 George Heriot’s School 83 - 0 Biggar HS
Round 3 - Match 5.
00:00 St Columba's School (Kilm) 3 - 60 Strathallan School
Round 3 - Match 13.
Thu 21 Sep 2017
14:30 Merchiston Castle School 81 - 3 The Royal High School
Round 3 - Match 10.
Wed 20 Sep 2017
14:30 Earlston High School 10 - 45 The Glasgow Academy
Round 3 - Match 3.
14:30 Jordanhill School 1 - 0 Duncanrig Sec School
Round 2. Tie conceded by Duncanrig.
14:00 Hawick High School 44 - 25 Trinity Academy
Round 2.
Wed 13 Sep 2017
17:30 Musselburgh Grammar School 15 - 15 Kelso High School
Round 2. - Musselburgh progress on 3-2 try count
17:00 The Royal High School 22 - 9 Lasswade High School
Round 2.
16:30 Balfron High School 10 - 50 Morrison's Academy
Round 2.
16:15 St Columba's School (Kilm) 60 - 5 Carrick Academy
Round 2.
00:00 Dunbar Grammar School 0 - 1 North Berwick High School
Round 2. Tie conceded by Dunbar GS.
00:00 Earlston High School 34 - 21 Ross High School
Round 2. Time TBC
Tue 12 Sep 2017
10:00 Nicolson Institute 0 - 62 Gordonstoun School
Round 2. Time TBC
00:00 Knox Academy 7 - 59 Preston Lodge High School
Round 2. Time TBC.
00:00 Biggar HS 38 - 28 Marr College
Round 2.
Wed 6 Sep 2017
16:30 Peebles High School 17 - 5 Currie Schools Cluster
Round 1.
Tue 5 Sep 2017
00:00 Caithness Schools 0 - 1 Gordonstoun School
Tie conceded by Caithness.
Thu 31 Aug 2017
14:00 Lomond & Helensburgh 19 - 32 Biggar HS
Round 1.
00:00 Balfron High School 52 - 10 Breadalbane/Blairgowrie/Pitlochry High Schools
Wed 30 Aug 2017
16:30 Queen Anne HS 57 - 21 Linlithgow Academy
16:30 Carrick Academy 43 - 26 Ardrossan Schools
16:15 Grange Academy 0 - 1 Marr College
Tie conceded by Grange Academy.
15:00 Auchinleck/Cumnock Academies 5 - 60 St Columba's School (Kilm)
00:00 Nicolson Institute 1 - 0 Queen Victoria School
Tie conceded by Queen Victoria School.
Tue 29 Aug 2017
17:00 Morrison's Academy 1 - 0 Lathallan School
Tie conceded by Lathallan.
Wed 23 Aug 2017
15:00 Eastwood High School 0 - 1 Jordanhill School
Tie conceded by Eastwood High School.
Sat 19 Aug 2017
00:00 Lenzie Academy P - P Duncanrig Sec School
Round 1. Tie conceded by Lenzie - Duncanrig go through