Fixtures & Results

BT West Reserve Friendly Fixtures

Fixtures 2017/2018

Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Strathendrick 2XV   Bentlaigh's Bulls
Sat 16 Dec 2017
14:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls   Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV
Sat 6 Jan 2018
14:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls   Cumbernauld 2XV
Sat 13 Jan 2018
14:00 Uddingston 2nd XV   Bentlaigh's Bulls
Sat 27 Jan 2018
14:00 Strathaven 2XV   Bentlaigh's Bulls
Sat 10 Feb 2018
15:00 Clydebank 2XV   Bentlaigh's Bulls
Venue Swap
Sat 17 Feb 2018
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls   Paisley 2XV
Sat 3 Mar 2018
15:00 GHK Students   Bentlaigh's Bulls
Sat 24 Mar 2018
15:00 Garnock 2XV   Bentlaigh's Bulls

Results 2017/2018

Sat 9 Dec 2017
14:00 Cumbernauld 2XV P - P Kilmarnock 2XV
Pitch unplayable
Sat 4 Nov 2017
14:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Garnock 2XV
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 28 Oct 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Clydebank 2XV
Venue Swap - Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 21 Oct 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P GHK Students
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 14 Oct 2017
15:00 Paisley 2XV P - P Bentlaigh's Bulls
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 7 Oct 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Strathaven 2XV
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 23 Sep 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Uddingston 2nd XV
Sat 16 Sep 2017
15:00 Cumbernauld 2XV P - P Bentlaigh's Bulls
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 9 Sep 2017
15:00 Waysiders Drumpellier 2XV P - P Bentlaigh's Bulls
Bentlaigh Bulls no team
Sat 2 Sep 2017
15:00 Bentlaigh's Bulls P - P Strathendrick 2XV
Bentlaigh Bulls no team