Fixtures & Results

U18 Schools' Plate 2017/18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Wed 6 Dec 2017
18:00 Lomond & Helensburgh 42 - 29 Marr College
Final. BT Murrayfield (back pitches)
Tue 28 Nov 2017
00:00 Trinity Academy 5 - 7 Marr College
Semi-final. TBC time
Tue 21 Nov 2017
16:15 Kelso High School 12 - 49 Lomond & Helensburgh
Semi-final.
Wed 15 Nov 2017
18:00 Knox Academy 40 - 41 Kelso High School
Quarterfinal 4. Venue: Ross High School
Wed 8 Nov 2017
16:00 Lasswade High School 23 - 29 Lomond & Helensburgh
Quarterfinal 2.
15:00 Ardrossan Schools 0 - 50 Marr College
Quarterfinal 3.
Wed 1 Nov 2017
16:30 Lomond & Helensburgh 1 - 0 Auchinleck/Cumnock Academies
Round 1 Match 4. Tie conceded by Auchinleck/Cumnock.
14:00 Kingussie High School 0 - 58 Marr College
Round 1 - Match 2.
Wed 25 Oct 2017
00:00 Carrick Academy 0 - 72 Trinity Academy
Quarterfinal 1.
Thu 5 Oct 2017
00:00 Lasswade High School 1 - 0 Queen Anne HS
Round 1 - Match 8. Tie conceded by Queen Anne HS
Wed 4 Oct 2017
00:00 Knox Academy 1 - 0 Nicolson Institute
Round 1 - Match 1. Tie conceded by Nicolson Institute.
00:00 Carrick Academy 38 - 24 Balfron High School
Round 1 - Match 3. Date TBC - to be played by 4 October.
Tue 3 Oct 2017
16:30 Auchinleck/Cumnock Academies 1 - 0 Eastwood High School
Preliminary Round. Tie conceded by Eastwood
00:00 Trinity Academy 1 - 0 Linlithgow Academy
Round 1 - Match 7. Tie conceded by Linlithgow-not enough players-development match played.
Mon 2 Oct 2017
18:30 Ardrossan Schools 1 - 0 Currie Schools Cluster
Round 1 Match 5. Tie conceded by Currie Schools Cluster.
16:45 Kelso High School 42 - 20 Ross High School
Round 1 - Match 6.
Wed 27 Sep 2017
00:00 Kingussie High School 33 - 17 Breadalbane/Blairgowrie/Pitlochry High Schools
Preliminary Round