Fixtures & Results

U16 Schools' Shield 2017/18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/18

Wed 6 Dec 2017
14:30 Earlston High School 58 - 0 Marr College
Final. BT Murrayfield (Back Pitches)
Wed 29 Nov 2017
16:30 Lasswade High School 24 - 53 Marr College
Semi-final. Rescheduled from 221117-waterlogged pitch.
Wed 15 Nov 2017
14:15 Earlston High School 50 - 0 The Glasgow Academy
Semi-final. Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
Wed 8 Nov 2017
14:30 Robert Gordon's College 27 - 33 The Glasgow Academy
Quarterfinal.
Tue 7 Nov 2017
16:00 Marr College 34 - 25 Dunbar Grammar School
Quarterfinal.
14:00 Gordonstoun School 17 - 43 Lasswade High School
Quarterfinal.
Mon 6 Nov 2017
14:15 Earlston High School 42 - 14 Peebles High School
Quarterfinal. Postponed from 27/10
Wed 25 Oct 2017
17:45 Berwickshire Schools 7 - 57 Dunbar Grammar School
Round 1 - Match 6.
Wed 18 Oct 2017
15:00 Earlston High School 50 - 0 Balfron High School
Round 1 - Match 1. Result listed capped at 50 point deficit per competition rules.
Tue 17 Oct 2017
16:30 Galashiels Academy 20 - 31 Peebles High School
Round 1 - Match 7.
Thu 12 Oct 2017
17:00 Lasswade High School 60 - 10 Carrick Academy
Round 1 - Match 4.
Wed 11 Oct 2017
00:00 Marr College 1 - 1 Gordonstoun School
Round 1 - Match 5. Both teams receive bye due to Morrison's withdrawal from Round 3 of Cup.
00:00 The Glasgow Academy 1 - 0 Boroughmuir High School
Round 1 - Match 2. Tie conceded by Boroughmuir HS
00:00 Robert Gordon's College 1 - 0 Selkirk High School
Round 1 - Match 3. Tie conceded by Selkirk HS.