Fixtures & Results

Caledonia U16 Cup

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sun 29 Apr 2018
13:30 15 - 34
Cup Final to be played at Madras RFC.
Sun 22 Apr 2018
11:00 32 - 31
Cup S/F
Sun 18 Mar 2018
11:00 20 - 36
Cup Q/F
Sun 11 Mar 2018
11:00 51 - 14
Cup S/F
Sun 25 Feb 2018
11:00 31 - 29
Sun 18 Feb 2018
11:00 25 - 5
Cup Q/F
11:00 24 - 12
Cup Q/F
11:00 38 - 27
Cup Q/F
Sun 4 Feb 2018
11:00 15 - 36
TBC = winner of Levenmouth v Perthshire. Rescheduled from 28th Jan due to adverse weather.
Sun 28 Jan 2018
11:00 8 - 26
11:00 P - P
Dundee Rugby conceded fixture
11:00 30 - 0
Rescheduled from 14th due to travel difficulties.
11:00 0 - 44
Rescheduled from 14th Jan.
Sun 21 Jan 2018
11:00 0 - 1
Rescheduled from 14th Jan. Larbert Stags have withdrawn from the Competition.
Sun 14 Jan 2018
11:00 7 - 51
11:00 1 - 0
Falkirk conceded fixture, Mackie awarded the win.
11:00 27 - 20
11:00 61 - 11