Fixtures & Results

RBS Championship League B

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/13

Sat 6 Apr 2013
15:00 15 - 24
Rescheduled from 22.12.12 & 16.3.13 - Pitch
Sat 30 Mar 2013
15:00 58 - 7
Rescheduled from 26 January, 2013.
Sat 23 Mar 2013
15:00 41 - 14
15:00 16 - 81
15:00 21 - 31
15:00 15 - 27
15:00 17 - 12
Sat 16 Mar 2013
15:00 27 - 3
Rescheduled from 23 February, 2013.
Sat 9 Mar 2013
15:00 33 - 0
Reschedule from 5 January, 2013.
15:00 19 - 17
Rescheduled from 26 January, 2013.
Sat 2 Mar 2013
15:00 8 - 21
Re-scheduled from 26.1.13
15:00 31 - 30
Rescheduled from 1 December, 2012.
15:00 20 - 44
Rescheduled from 1 December, 2012.
15:00 29 - 39
Re-scheduled from 1st December - Pitch
Sat 23 Feb 2013
15:00 5 - 36
15:00 65 - 19
15:00 69 - 7
15:00 71 - 5
15:00 P - P
Rescheduled to 16 March, 2013. Morgan Ac. fined for 2nd non fulfillment
Sat 16 Feb 2013
15:00 20 - 42
15:00 32 - 30
15:00 22 - 20
15:00 46 - 22
15:00 5 - 38
Sat 9 Feb 2013
15:00 32 - 12
Rescheduled from 26 January, 2013.
Fri 8 Feb 2013
19:30 7 - 95
Rescheduled from 22 December, 2013. Venue switched to Cupar.
Sat 26 Jan 2013
15:00 28 - 20
Sat 5 Jan 2013
15:00 10 - 62
15:00 31 - 10
15:00 34 - 27
15:00 16 - 8
Sat 22 Dec 2012
15:00 10 - 12
15:00 23 - 7
15:00 37 - 7
Sat 1 Dec 2012
15:00 50 - 17
15:00 41 - 28
Sat 3 Nov 2012
15:00 18 - 12
15:00 17 - 20
15:00 16 - 20
15:00 19 - 18
15:00 12 - 44
Sat 27 Oct 2012
15:00 0 - 35
15:00 97 - 0
15:00 28 - 39
15:00 13 - 13
15:00 23 - 15
Sat 20 Oct 2012
15:00 45 - 10
15:00 52 - 7
15:00 5 - 38
15:00 30 - 12
15:00 27 - 36
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 19 - 15
15:00 13 - 51
15:00 37 - 7
15:00 5 - 73
15:00 30 - 22
Sat 6 Oct 2012
15:00 41 - 8
15:00 17 - 16
15:00 56 - 15
15:00 15 - 20
15:00 32 - 29
Sat 29 Sep 2012
15:00 28 - 10
15:00 55 - 3
15:00 24 - 17
15:00 15 - 13
15:00 34 - 23
Sat 22 Sep 2012
15:00 16 - 26
15:00 10 - 29
15:00 34 - 23
15:00 41 - 15
15:00 49 - 25
Sat 15 Sep 2012
15:00 12 - 30
15:00 21 - 18
15:00 77 - 0
15:00 0 - 46
15:00 22 - 12
Sat 8 Sep 2012
15:00 28 - 28
15:00 12 - 37
15:00 81 - 12
15:00 28 - 59
15:00 43 - 10
Sat 1 Sep 2012
15:00 10 - 28
15:00 37 - 13
15:00 30 - 18
15:00 36 - 22
15:00 14 - 22
Sat 25 Aug 2012
15:00 20 - 3
15:00 7 - 25
15:00 34 - 10
15:00 18 - 6
15:00 35 - 11

RBS Championship League B table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Peebles RFC 181620745:28346213077
2Howe of Fife181530681:28739412274
3Musselburgh RFC 181170615:30830710458
4Murrayfield Wanderers FC 181080496:3741227249
5Hawick YM RFC18972371:451-807148
6Lasswade RFC 188100419:543-1248141
7Kirkcaldy186111401:438-375334
8Haddington RFC 186111376:483-1075334
9Perthshire RFC 186120310:557-2475231
10Morgan Academy FP RFC *181170171:861-69000-1

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.