Fixtures & Results

Caledonia North U18 Division 2

Fixtures 2012/13

Sun 9 Sep 2012
03:00  
Sat 10 Nov 2012
12:05  
Sat 8 Dec 2012
13:00  
Sat 26 Jan 2013
13:00  
Sat 23 Mar 2013
13:00  

Results 2012/13

Sat 1 Dec 2012
13:00 26 - 12
Sat 24 Nov 2012
13:00 37 - 14
Sat 3 Nov 2012
13:00 5 - 27
From 17/11
Sat 27 Oct 2012
13:00 24 - 17
Sat 22 Sep 2012
13:00 60 - 10
Sat 15 Sep 2012
13:00 17 - 0
13:00 26 - 38

Caledonia North U18 Division 2 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Aberdeen Wanderers RFC U183300102:4557006
2Stornoway RFC U18321084:4440004
3Ross Sutherland RFC U18422065:632004
4Caithness RFC U18404062:161-99000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.