Fixtures & Results

West Regional U16 Division 1

Fixtures 2012/13

Sun 24 Mar 2013
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  

Results 2012/13

Sun 24 Mar 2013
14:00 26 - 21
Wed 20 Mar 2013
19:30 17 - 41
Sun 17 Mar 2013
14:00 1 - 0
14:00 P - P
14:00 10 - 12
14:00 10 - 21
Sun 10 Mar 2013
14:00 P - P
14:00 0 - 1
14:00 20 - 19
14:00 22 - 5
Sun 3 Mar 2013
14:00 P - P
14:00 27 - 44
14:00 29 - 24
14:00 60 - 0
Sun 24 Feb 2013
14:00 17 - 35
14:00 14 - 15
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
Sun 17 Feb 2013
14:00 P - P
14:00 12 - 15
14:00 0 - 1
14:00 14 - 50
14:00 P - P
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 44 - 0
14:00 P - P
14:00 17 - 36
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
Sun 27 Jan 2013
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
Sun 20 Jan 2013
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
Wed 16 Jan 2013
14:00 29 - 10
Sun 13 Jan 2013
14:00 17 - 5
14:00 3 - 20
14:00 22 - 19
14:00 19 - 10
Sun 6 Jan 2013
14:00 60 - 0
14:00 7 - 49
14:00 29 - 5
Sun 23 Dec 2012
14:00 P - P
14:00 1 - 0
Sun 16 Dec 2012
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
14:00 48 - 10
14:00 15 - 10
Sun 25 Nov 2012
14:00 39 - 12
14:00 14 - 36
14:00 P - P
14:00 P - P
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 P - P
14:00 55 - 5
14:00 12 - 39
14:00 47 - 10
Sun 4 Nov 2012
14:00 38 - 12
14:00 22 - 19
14:00 10 - 19
14:00 24 - 0
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 5 - 44
14:00 0 - 22
14:00 60 - 0
14:00 44 - 17
Sun 7 Oct 2012
14:00 57 - 0
14:00 12 - 27
14:00 24 - 37
13:00 12 - 15
Sun 30 Sep 2012
14:00 0 - 1
14:00 17 - 15
14:00 1 - 0
Fri 28 Sep 2012
18:00 17 - 10

West Regional U16 Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1West of Scotland FC 121020322:1721500042
2Dumfries Saints RFC13850295:220750037
3GHA RFC9720246:1221240030
4Whitecraigs RFC 10640183:211-280028
5Ayr8620288:772110026
6Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 144100153:326-1730026
7Glasgow Hawks10550177:105720025
8Uddingston RFC 132110149:344-1950019
9East Kilbride/Cambuslang 11290105:341-2360017

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.