Fixtures & Results

Brewin Dolphin Glasgow South U16 Plate

Fixtures 2012/13

Fri 14 Sep 2012
12:00  
Round 1: Greenwood Academy progress

Results 2012/13

Thu 8 Nov 2012
14:00 15 - 7
FINAL
Wed 24 Oct 2012
12:00 24 - 3
Semi-Final
Fri 12 Oct 2012
12:00 15 - 17
Semi-Final
Thu 4 Oct 2012
12:00 15 - 60
Round 2:
12:00 26 - 19
Round 2:
Fri 28 Sep 2012
12:00 39 - 24
Round 2:
12:00 19 - 12
Round 2:
Thu 20 Sep 2012
12:00 26 - 38
Round 1:
Wed 19 Sep 2012
12:00 59 - 5
Round 1:
Fri 14 Sep 2012
12:00 24 - 27
Round 1:
12:00 0 - 0
Round 1: Carrick Academy progress
Thu 13 Sep 2012
12:00 40 - 10
Round 1:
12:00 22 - 10
Preliminary Round:
Wed 12 Sep 2012
15:45 60 - 0
Round 1:
Mon 10 Sep 2012
12:00 44 - 10
Preliminary Round:
Thu 6 Sep 2012
12:00 42 - 5
Round 1:
Fri 31 Aug 2012
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round:
12:00 24 - 60
Preliminary Round:
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round: Castlehead HS progress
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round:
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round:
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round;
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round:
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round;
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round: Greenwood Academy progres
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round:
12:00 0 - 0
Preliminary Round: