Fixtures & Results

West Regional U18 Development League

Fixtures 2012/13

Sat 9 Mar 2013
14:00  
150912 CQP SOP & Ref. Both agree to recheduled.
14:00  
From 15.12.12
14:00  
From 150912 Being played at stewartry
Sat 16 Mar 2013
14:00  
From 220912
14:00  
From 20.10.12
Sat 23 Mar 2013
14:00  
from 18 Jan
14:00  
300912 postponed due to weather

Results 2012/13

Fri 22 Mar 2013
14:00 5 - 15
Sat 9 Mar 2013
14:00 60 - 14
Sat 2 Mar 2013
14:00 51 - 0
Sat 23 Feb 2013
14:00 7 - 31
14:00 31 - 0
Sat 16 Feb 2013
14:00 0 - 60
14:00 1 - 0
From 081212 Lenzie concede SOP
14:00 7 - 7
14:00 41 - 12
Sun 10 Feb 2013
14:00 0 - 14
Sun 3 Feb 2013
14:00 1 - 0
Paisley conceded
14:00 15 - 22
14:00 57 - 0
Sat 2 Feb 2013
13:00 12 - 30
Sat 26 Jan 2013
14:00 P - P
Ek/cam unable tom fulfil. Now 02/02
14:00 1 - 0
Strathaven SOP conceed
Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 P - P
Off weather
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:00 3 - 14
14:00 14 - 12
14:00 57 - 7
14:00 24 - 26
Sat 5 Jan 2013
14:00 27 - 10
14:00 P - P
Now 23 Feb
Sun 9 Dec 2012
14:00 22 - 5
Sat 24 Nov 2012
14:00 19 - 17
14:00 P - P
OFF weather;Now 16/03/13
14:00 45 - 10
Sun 18 Nov 2012
14:00 10 - 7
Sat 17 Nov 2012
14:00 1 - 0
Whitecraigs can't raise a team for Saturday match
14:00 24 - 10
Sat 10 Nov 2012
14:00 51 - 5
14:00 7 - 44
14:00 60 - 12
Sat 3 Nov 2012
14:00 10 - 49
14:00 15 - 30
14:00 1 - 0
Whitcraigs concede. Paisley claim points
14:00 5 - 60
Sun 28 Oct 2012
14:00 22 - 12
Sat 27 Oct 2012
14:00 26 - 20
14:00 39 - 19
14:00 35 - 29
Sat 20 Oct 2012
14:00 19 - 19
14:00 P - P
Postponed weather. Now 24.03.13
14:00 P - P
Off weather; Now 10.03.13
Sun 7 Oct 2012
12:50 3 - 38
Sat 6 Oct 2012
14:00 29 - 14
14:00 41 - 27
12:50 56 - 0
Sat 29 Sep 2012
14:00 60 - 25
14:00 1 - 0
Craig cant play Saturday:No pitches Sun;They concede
Sat 22 Sep 2012
14:00 38 - 10
11:20 P - P
Postponed CQP short due to holiday. Now 100313
Sat 15 Sep 2012
14:00 P - P
being played at Stewartry now 020313
14:00 8 - 14
Sun 9 Sep 2012
14:00 60 - 0
Played at East Kilbride RFC
Sat 8 Sep 2012
14:00 5 - 53
14:00 19 - 24
Sun 2 Sep 2012
14:30 51 - 17
Sat 1 Sep 2012
14:00 37 - 0
14:00 60 - 0
14:00 19 - 39

West Regional U18 Development League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1East Kilbride/Cambuslang 131210460:1083520049
2Stewartry RFC 12822296:1581380038
3Cartha Queens Park 8800445:324130032
4Whitecraigs RFC 14680235:255-200032
5Ardrossan Academicals 11650167:259-920029
6Paisley RFC 13481168:409-2410026
7Waysiders Drumpellier RFC 13490175:341-1660025
8Lenzie RFC 11290125:198-730017
9Strathaven RFC 10181104:409-3050014
10Hamilton U18 2 101020:26-6001

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.