Fixtures & Results

RBS West Division 4

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 10 May 2014
15:00 P - P
From 29 March 2014
Sat 3 May 2014
15:00 P - P
Rescheduled from 11.01.14 weather. Rescheduled from 29.03.14 and again from 05.04.14 Clydesdale call off.
Sat 26 Apr 2014
15:00 P - P
Rescheduled from 15.02.14 & 154.03.14
Sat 19 Apr 2014
15:00 41 - 0
Rescheduled from 25.01.14 waterlogged pitch
15:00 28 - 33
Rescheduled from 19.10.13 when Cowal short. Rescheduled again Cowal request, approved by Committee. Rescheduled from 01.02.14 waterlogged pitch
Sat 12 Apr 2014
15:00 19 - 26
Sat 5 Apr 2014
15:00 14 - 36
Rescheduled from 02.11.13 Moved from 01.02.14 Rescheduled from 29.03.14
15:00 17 - 15
Rescheduled from 22.03.14
Sat 29 Mar 2014
15:00 27 - 0
15:00 0 - 27
Rescheduled from 29.03.14 7 22.03.14
Sat 22 Mar 2014
15:00 41 - 21
Rescheduled from 26.10.13. Rescheduled from 21.12.13 Rescheduled from 05.04.14
15:00 25 - 12
Waterlogged pitch on 01.03.14
15:00 10 - 52
Rescheduled from 19.10.13 weather Rescheduled from 21.12.13 Rescheduled from 05.04.14
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 17 - 18
Rescheduled from 29.03.14
15:00 12 - 7
15:00 10 - 34
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 0 - 44
Rescheduled from 22.03.14
15:00 71 - 3
15:00 20 - 5
Rescheduled from 18.01.14
Sat 1 Feb 2014
15:00 15 - 7
Rescheduled from 22.03.14 Moved from 29.03.14
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 5 - 20
14:00 15 - 12
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 17 - 23
14:00 22 - 13
Rescheduled from 15.02.14
14:00 40 - 7
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 7 - 35
14:00 7 - 15
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 54 - 5
Rescheduled from 02.11.13 asPolice short & no front row
14:00 53 - 3
Postponed 21.09.`3 Glw East short of players
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 54 - 0
14:00 0 - 64
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 38 - 12
14:00 82 - 5
14:00 12 - 15
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 10 - 14
Re-scheduled from 14.09.13
14:00 22 - 3
14:00 42 - 26
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 0 - 13
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 14 - 6
15:00 5 - 12
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 5 - 17
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 43 - 18
15:00 82 - 0
15:00 40 - 17
15:00 7 - 13
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 21 - 17
Re-scheduled at request of Clydesdale RFC and approve by Committee
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 46 - 17
15:00 47 - 8
15:00 47 - 20
B/forward from 16.11.13
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 16 - 11
15:00 19 - 51
Sat 14 Sep 2013
15:00 15 - 3
Fixture swapped from original list. Now at Bishopton
15:00 81 - 3
Sat 7 Sep 2013
15:00 6 - 26
15:00 22 - 24

RBS West Division 4 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Millbrae *121200540:7047010054
2Bishopton RFC 141130299:1661333148
3Moffat RFC 14950322:279435142
4Hyndland RFC 13760275:203725336
5Cowal RFC *11650271:183883225
6Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC *14590210:359-1492222
7Clydesdale RFC *121110217:360-143447
8Glasgow East *141130117:631-514013

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.