Fixtures & Results

RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 5 Apr 2014
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV 10 - 38 Carnoustie HSFP
From 25 January 2014 Reason; Pitch unplayable
15:00 Waid Academy FP 24 - 7 Grangemouth 2 XV
Sat 29 Mar 2014
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 41 - 5 Crieff and Strathearn
From 25 January 2014 Reason; Pitch unplayable
Sat 22 Mar 2014
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 25 - 12 Carnoustie HSFP
15:00 Fife Southern 8 - 43 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV 80 - 0 Glenrothes 2XV
Sat 8 Mar 2014
15:00 Waid Academy FP 15 - 39 Kirkcaldy 2XV
From 18 January 2014 Reason; Kirkcaldy 2nd XV non fulfilment
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Carnoustie HSFP 39 - 7 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV 0 - 95 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 19 - 25 Fife Southern
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 40 - 57 Howe of Fife 2XV
Sat 22 Feb 2014
14:30 Blairgowrie RFC 5 - 45 Howe of Fife 2XV
From 11 January 2014 Reason: Frozen Pitch
11:00 Carnoustie HSFP 18 - 0 Grangemouth 2 XV
From 18 January 2014 Reason: Grangemouth 2nd XV non fulfilment
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV 28 - 68 Howe of Fife 2XV
From 2 November 2013
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 24 - 5 Carnoustie HSFP
From 11 January 2014
Sat 1 Feb 2014
15:00 Waid Academy FP 8 - 35 Carnoustie HSFP
From 7 December 2013
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV 41 - 12 Grangemouth 2 XV
From 14 December 2013
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 10 - 10 Fife Southern
From 7 December 2013
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV 0 - 33 Blairgowrie RFC
From 7 December 2013
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 Blairgowrie RFC 45 - 0 Grangemouth 2 XV
14:00 Howe of Fife 2XV 48 - 15 Waid Academy FP
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 58 - 17 Glenrothes 2XV
14:00 Howe of Fife 2XV 76 - 7 Fife Southern
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 Glenrothes 2XV 12 - 24 Waid Academy FP
14:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 45 - 5 Fife Southern
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 Waid Academy FP 36 - 24 Crieff and Strathearn
14:00 Fife Southern 20 - 0 Glenrothes 2XV
14:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 20 - 22 Blairgowrie RFC
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 7 - 45 Kirkcaldy 2XV
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 Carnoustie HSFP 20 - 0 Howe of Fife 2XV
14:00 Fife Southern 12 - 0 Waid Academy FP
14:00 Blairgowrie RFC 32 - 27 Crieff and Strathearn
14:00 Glenrothes 2XV 15 - 10 Grangemouth 2 XV
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 Waid Academy FP 25 - 34 Blairgowrie RFC
14:00 Crieff and Strathearn 24 - 17 Grangemouth 2 XV
14:00 Fife Southern 28 - 24 Carnoustie HSFP
14:00 Howe of Fife 2XV 69 - 12 Kirkcaldy 2XV
Sat 9 Nov 2013
12:30 Crieff and Strathearn 31 - 22 Kirkcaldy 2XV
From 19 October 13
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 Carnoustie HSFP 41 - 5 Kirkcaldy 2XV
14:00 Blairgowrie RFC 8 - 0 Fife Southern
14:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 12 - 0 Waid Academy FP
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC 15 - 18 Carnoustie HSFP
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 92 - 0 Glenrothes 2XV
15:00 Fife Southern 38 - 14 Grangemouth 2 XV
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV 47 - 28 Crieff and Strathearn
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 Carnoustie HSFP 52 - 0 Glenrothes 2XV
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 22 - 20 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Waid Academy FP 29 - 64 Howe of Fife 2XV
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 15 - 36 Carnoustie HSFP
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV 12 - 95 Crieff and Strathearn
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 29 - 20 Waid Academy FP
15:00 Fife Southern 7 - 47 Howe of Fife 2XV
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV 84 - 21 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Fife Southern 25 - 17 Kirkcaldy 2XV
15:00 Carnoustie HSFP 34 - 27 Crieff and Strathearn
15:00 Waid Academy FP 78 - 21 Glenrothes 2XV
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 55 - 19 Waid Academy FP
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 15 - 31 Howe of Fife 2XV
15:00 Glenrothes 2XV 0 - 49 Fife Southern
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC 68 - 17 Kirkcaldy 2XV
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 Carnoustie HSFP 98 - 0 Waid Academy FP
15:00 Fife Southern 22 - 25 Crieff and Strathearn
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 69 - 5 Grangemouth 2 XV
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC 38 - 24 Glenrothes 2XV
Sat 14 Sep 2013
15:00 Howe of Fife 2XV 97 - 24 Carnoustie HSFP
15:00 Waid Academy FP 34 - 12 Fife Southern
15:00 Crieff and Strathearn 44 - 17 Blairgowrie RFC
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 62 - 17 Glenrothes 2XV
Sat 7 Sep 2013
15:00 Carnoustie HSFP 57 - 7 Fife Southern
15:00 Kirkcaldy 2XV 19 - 62 Howe of Fife 2XV
15:00 Blairgowrie RFC 48 - 12 Waid Academy FP
15:00 Grangemouth 2 XV 12 - 33 Crieff and Strathearn

RBS Caledonia League Division 3 Midlands table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Howe of Fife 2XV 161510916:28263415075
2Carnoustie HSFP 161240551:26828311160
3Blairgowrie RFC 161060456:385719251
4Crieff and Strathearn 16961550:40015010250
5Kirkcaldy 2XV 16970592:3872058145
6Fife Southern 16781275:419-1444135
7Waid Academy FP 165110339:550-2116026
8Bannockburn 13490179:466-2872018
9Grangemouth 2 XV 163130229:481-2521316
10Glenrothes 2XV 161150156:892-736206

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.