Fixtures & Results

RBS East Regional League Division 1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Sat 5 Apr 2014
15:00 101 - 5
Re scheduled.Langholm unable to fulfill.ERC decision to deduct 2 pts as a result of not fulflling on 30/11/2013. Rescheduled from 8 Feb,Langholm not able to fulfill.- 3pt deducted.
Sat 29 Mar 2014
15:00 25 - 8
Rescheduled from 1 Feb,15 Feb,15 March now 29 March.
Sat 22 Mar 2014
15:00 37 - 10
Rescheduled from 1 February 2014,to 15 Feb then to 22 March.
Sat 8 Mar 2014
15:00 19 - 20
postponed 25 Jan waterlogged pitch.
Sat 22 Feb 2014
11:45 0 - 15
rescheduled from 1 Feb
Sat 8 Feb 2014
15:00 10 - 37
Rescheduled from 16 November. Postponed on 21/12/2013, waterlogged pitch. Rescheduled to 8 Feb.
Sat 1 Feb 2014
15:00 14 - 15
15:00 40 - 13
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 15 - 12
14:00 54 - 3
14:00 75 - 0
14:00 22 - 16
Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 14 - 7
14:00 129 - 0
14:00 6 - 11
14:00 8 - 12
14:00 36 - 5
Sat 11 Jan 2014
14:00 10 - 32
14:00 12 - 21
14:00 34 - 8
14:00 15 - 10
14:00 14 - 15
Sat 4 Jan 2014
14:00 10 - 33
Rescheduled from 23/11/13
Sat 21 Dec 2013
14:00 34 - 10
Rescheduled from 30/11/13
Sat 14 Dec 2013
14:00 52 - 0
Wrongly entered as postponed, Linlithgow drew this to my attention and a check on Whose the Ref website and correct score entered. GG.
14:00 25 - 0
14:00 0 - 39
14:00 0 - 29
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 52 - 10
14:00 16 - 27
14:00 7 - 12
14:00 13 - 45
14:00 27 - 20
Fixture reversed
Sat 30 Nov 2013
14:00 39 - 6
14:00 7 - 61
14:00 57 - 5
re-scheduled from 14th December by clubs request
14:00 9 - 22
4 tries by Linlithgow results in 1 try bonus point. GG
Sat 23 Nov 2013
14:00 21 - 22
14:00 25 - 14
14:00 32 - 15
14:00 20 - 27
Sat 16 Nov 2013
14:00 35 - 33
14:00 95 - 0
14:00 37 - 20
14:00 5 - 36
Sat 2 Nov 2013
14:00 74 - 3
14:00 21 - 7
14:00 5 - 10
14:00 17 - 11
14:00 53 - 7
Sat 26 Oct 2013
15:00 10 - 108
15:00 7 - 71
15:00 10 - 19
15:00 25 - 12
15:00 18 - 10
Sat 19 Oct 2013
15:00 11 - 28
15:00 10 - 22
15:00 27 - 22
15:00 66 - 7
15:00 3 - 12
Sat 12 Oct 2013
15:00 43 - 19
15:00 50 - 5
15:00 55 - 11
15:00 10 - 19
15:00 22 - 3
Sat 5 Oct 2013
15:00 20 - 35
15:00 18 - 32
15:00 60 - 24
15:00 6 - 43
15:00 65 - 0
Sat 28 Sep 2013
15:00 29 - 22
15:00 40 - 8
15:00 17 - 7
Fixture reversed
15:00 22 - 5
15:00 20 - 17
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 16 - 36
15:00 9 - 55
15:00 39 - 0
15:00 55 - 5
15:00 3 - 55
Sat 14 Sep 2013
15:00 13 - 19
15:00 19 - 36
15:00 41 - 20
15:00 15 - 24
15:00 53 - 24
Sat 7 Sep 2013
15:00 44 - 19
15:00 12 - 49
15:00 33 - 7
15:00 23 - 41
15:00 51 - 3

RBS East Regional League Division 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Preston Lodge RFC 181800929:18274716088
2RHC RFC 181530658:16649210272
3North Berwick RFC 181440449:2671828165
4Dunbar RFC181260595:2943019158
5Linlithgow RFC 181170487:2991889457
6Hawick Linden RFC 185130239:632-3933225
7Portobello FP *185130262:503-2414123
8Langholm RFC *185130226:686-4600318
9Duns 183150214:577-3632216
10Hawick Harlequins182160262:715-4532414

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.