Fixtures & Results

Caledonia North Under 16

Fixtures 2013/2014

Sun 1 Sep 2013
14:00  
14:00  
Sun 15 Sep 2013
14:00  
Sun 6 Oct 2013
14:00  
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00  
14:00  
14:00  
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00  
Sun 10 Nov 2013
14:00  
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00  
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00  
14:00  

Results 2013/2014

Sun 19 Jan 2014
13:00 48 - 0
Sun 8 Dec 2013
14:00 43 - 31
Moved from 6 Oct 13 by mutual agreement
13:00 43 - 19
Moved from 29 Sept 2013 by mutual agreement
Sun 1 Dec 2013
14:00 19 - 50
14:00 67 - 17
14:00 50 - 0
14:00 38 - 17
Sun 24 Nov 2013
14:00 19 - 0
14:00 3 - 53
14:00 41 - 7
14:00 55 - 5
Sun 17 Nov 2013
13:00 10 - 36
From 6 October 13 changed by mutual agreement
Sat 16 Nov 2013
13:00 22 - 57
From 22 Sept 13 by mutual agreement
Sun 10 Nov 2013
14:00 69 - 19
14:00 7 - 5
14:00 55 - 5
14:00 36 - 15
Sun 3 Nov 2013
14:00 50 - 5
14:00 34 - 26
14:00 57 - 7
14:00 10 - 15
13:00 0 - 50
Sun 27 Oct 2013
14:00 29 - 15
14:00 51 - 17
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 6 Oct 2013
14:00 12 - 24
14:00 27 - 39
14:00 32 - 24
Sun 29 Sep 2013
15:00 5 - 29
14:00 55 - 5
14:00 3 - 64
14:00 58 - 8
14:00 50 - 0
Sun 22 Sep 2013
14:00 19 - 24
14:00 19 - 22
14:00 12 - 55
14:00 14 - 32
14:00 34 - 38
Sun 15 Sep 2013
14:00 41 - 0
14:00 50 - 0
14:00 31 - 17
14:00 5 - 38
14:00 55 - 12
Sun 8 Sep 2013
14:00 29 - 27
14:00 50 - 0
14:00 0 - 48
14:00 0 - 50
14:00 57 - 7
14:00 27 - 22
Sun 1 Sep 2013
14:00 24 - 66
14:00 40 - 17
14:00 12 - 43
14:00 50 - 15

Caledonia North Under 16 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Highland111010404:1392650020
2Ross Sutherland 11830400:1852150016
3Ellon8710322:942280014
4Orkney 7610270:692010012
5Aberdeen Wanderers 11650300:259410012
6Mackie Academy FP 8530305:1501550010
7Moray 9450242:2393008
8Gordonstoun School 7340176:230-54006
9Deeside RFC 9270207:298-91004
10Stornoway 615057:275-218002
11Caithness RFC 9180165:425-260002
12Garioch 10010066:551-485000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.