Fixtures & Results

British & Irish Cup Pool 1

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2012/2013

Fri 5 Apr 2013
19:30 Bridgend 14 - 40 Ulster Ravens
Postponed on 19th January 2013
Fri 22 Feb 2013
19:45 Bristol Rugby 61 - 12 Cardiff
Postponed on 20.1.13
19:45 Bristol Rugby 61 - 12 Cardiff
Postponed on 20.1.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
14:30 Cardiff 14 - 24 Bridgend
Fri 11 Jan 2013
19:30 Ulster Ravens 8 - 12 Bristol Rugby
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:30 Cardiff 7 - 34 Ulster Ravens
Fri 14 Dec 2012
19:45 Bristol Rugby 41 - 3 Bridgend
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:30 Ulster Ravens 40 - 14 Cardiff
14:30 Bridgend 8 - 32 Bristol Rugby
Sun 21 Oct 2012
15:00 Bristol Rugby 34 - 28 Ulster Ravens
Sat 20 Oct 2012
14:30 Bridgend 25 - 7 Cardiff
Sat 13 Oct 2012
14:30 Cardiff 14 - 23 Bristol Rugby
14:30 Ulster Ravens 49 - 19 Bridgend

British & Irish Cup Pool 1 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Bristol Rugby 7700264:851795033
2Ulster Ravens6420199:100994222
3Bridgend 624093:183-90008
4Cardiff 707080:268-188000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.