Fixtures & Results

British & Irish Cup Pool 4

Fixtures 2012/2013

Sat 19 Jan 2013
14:00 Connacht Eagles   Newport

Results 2012/2013

Sat 27 Apr 2013
14:30 Connacht Eagles 25 - 27 Newport
Postponed on 19.1.13
Fri 1 Feb 2013
19:30 Cross Keys 3 - 34 Newcastle Falcons
Postponed on 19.1.13
Sat 12 Jan 2013
15:00 Newcastle Falcons 16 - 6 Connacht Eagles
14:30 Newport 27 - 27 Cross Keys
Sun 16 Dec 2012
15:00 Newcastle Falcons 93 - 0 Newport
Sat 15 Dec 2012
14:30 Connacht Eagles 33 - 16 Cross Keys
Sat 8 Dec 2012
14:30 Newport 10 - 26 Newcastle Falcons
14:00 Cross Keys 17 - 12 Connacht Eagles
Sat 20 Oct 2012
14:30 Cross Keys 20 - 24 Newport
14:30 Cross Keys 20 - 24 Newport
Fri 19 Oct 2012
19:45 Connacht Eagles 3 - 34 Newcastle Falcons
Sat 13 Oct 2012
15:00 Newcastle Falcons 52 - 5 Cross Keys
14:30 Newport 18 - 14 Connacht Eagles

British & Irish Cup Pool 4 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Newcastle Falcons 6600255:272285029
2Newport 7421130:225-950018
3Cross Keys 7151108:206-98129
4Connacht Eagles615093:128-35138

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.