Fixtures & Results

Border 2nd XV Cup

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2013/2014

Tue 18 Mar 2014
19:30 28 - 0
Peebles A forfeit - no team Re-scheduled from 9th November
Tue 11 Mar 2014
19:30 17 - 33
Re-scheduled from 9th November & 8th February
Sat 8 Mar 2014
15:00 5 - 52
Postponed on 21st December
15:00 7 - 43
Postponed on 21st December
Sat 8 Feb 2014
15:00 0 - 28
Peebles A no team
Sat 1 Feb 2014
14:00 21 - 3
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 19 - 22
Sat 4 Jan 2014
14:00 13 - 14
14:00 P - P
re-scheduled from 22nd November
Sat 28 Dec 2013
14:00 0 - 28
Kelso A forfeit - no team
Thu 19 Dec 2013
19:30 45 - 8
Sat 7 Dec 2013
14:00 14 - 29
Sat 23 Nov 2013
14:00 95 - 0
14:00 12 - 20
Sat 21 Sep 2013
15:00 39 - 20

Border 2nd XV Cup table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Melrose Storm5500227:461814024
2Gala A 4310125:47782115
3Selkirk A 5320116:80362014
4Kelso A 523059:113-54109
5Peebles A 413036:113-77105
6Jed-Forest A 505052:216-164011

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.