Fixtures & Results

Edinburgh and Lothian U18 Shield

Fixtures 2013/2014

Sat 18 Jan 2014
14:00 Biggar Colts   Musselburgh Colts

Results 2013/2014

Sat 29 Mar 2014
15:00 Boroughmuir RFC U18 1 - 0 Haddington Colts
conceded by Haddington
15:00 Livingston RFC 17 - 33 Biggar Colts
Sat 22 Mar 2014
15:00 Boroughmuir RFC U18 17 - 6 Biggar Colts
A double header, original fixtures 15/2 & 11/1.
15:00 Haddington Colts P - P Musselburgh Colts
15:00 Biggar Colts 6 - 17 Boroughmuir RFC U18
A double header, original fixtures 15/2 & 11/1.
Sat 15 Mar 2014
15:00 Livingston RFC 15 - 27 Boroughmuir RFC U18
Double header fixture.
15:00 Boroughmuir RFC U18 27 - 15 Livingston RFC
double header
Sat 8 Mar 2014
15:00 Haddington Colts 19 - 41 Biggar Colts
13:30 Boroughmuir RFC U18 22 - 8 Musselburgh Colts
double header with fixture 26 Jan
13:30 Musselburgh Colts 8 - 22 Boroughmuir RFC U18
from 26 Jan, double header.
Sat 1 Mar 2014
15:00 Musselburgh Colts 27 - 31 Biggar Colts
15:00 Livingston RFC 19 - 12 Haddington Colts
Sat 15 Feb 2014
15:00 Musselburgh Colts 17 - 15 Livingston RFC
Double header,other fixture 11 Jan.
14:00 Livingston RFC 15 - 17 Musselburgh Colts
Double header.
Sat 8 Feb 2014
14:00 Haddington Colts 5 - 55 Boroughmuir RFC U18
14:00 Biggar Colts 12 - 13 Livingston RFC
Sat 1 Feb 2014
14:00 Haddington Colts 12 - 19 Livingston RFC
14:00 Musselburgh Colts P - P Haddington Colts
Postponed, musselburgh national bowl.
Sat 25 Jan 2014
14:00 Biggar Colts 19 - 0 Haddington Colts