Fixtures & Results

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sat 21 Mar 2015
17:00 England 55 - 35 France
14:30 Scotland 10 - 40 Ireland
13:30 Italy 20 - 61 Wales
Sun 15 Mar 2015
16:00 Italy 0 - 29 France
Sat 14 Mar 2015
17:00 England 25 - 13 Scotland
14:30 Wales 23 - 16 Ireland
Sun 1 Mar 2015
15:00 Ireland 19 - 9 England
Sat 28 Feb 2015
18:00 France 13 - 20 Wales
14:30 Scotland 19 - 22 Italy
Sun 15 Feb 2015
15:00 Scotland 23 - 26 Wales
Sat 14 Feb 2015
17:00 Ireland 18 - 11 France
14:30 England 47 - 17 Italy
Sat 7 Feb 2015
17:00 France 15 - 8 Scotland
15:30 Italy 3 - 26 Ireland
Fri 6 Feb 2015
20:05 Wales 16 - 21 England

RBS 6 Nations Championship 2015 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ireland5410119:5663008
2England5410157:10057008
3Wales5410146:9353008
4France5230103:1012004
5Italy514062:182-120002
6Scotland505073:128-55000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.