Fixtures & Results

BT West Division 4 14-15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sat 2 May 2015
15:00 Cowal RFC 59 - 17 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 waterlogged pitch and again on 07.03.15.
Sat 25 Apr 2015
15:00 Glasgow East 15 - 83 Shawlands FP RFC
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 and again from 07.02.15-frozen pitch; Rescheduled from 04.04.15 Glw East short of players; 18.04.15 Shawland sop. ***Game being played at Barachnie Park*****
Sat 11 Apr 2015
15:00 Moffat RFC 38 - 15 Cowal RFC
Rescheduled from 29.11.14 Cowal short of players and again from 31.01.15 Cowal short of players
15:00 Clydesdale RFC 79 - 5 Shawlands FP RFC
From 8.11.14 Shawlands involved Bowl tie. Rescheduled from 31.01.15 -frozen pitch and again from 07.03.15 waterlogged pitch
Sat 4 Apr 2015
15:00 Moffat RFC 53 - 0 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
From 20.09.14 and again from 20.1.2.14 Police short players; rescheduled from 07.02.15-frozen pitch
15:00 Clydesdale RFC 55 - 5 Cowal RFC
Rescheduled from 10.01.15- weather
Sat 28 Mar 2015
15:00 Clydesdale RFC 118 - 0 Glasgow East
From 20.09.14 and again from 20.12.14 waterlogged pitch; Rescheduled from 07.03.15 to suit other fixtures;
15:00 Hyndland RFC 10 - 25 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
From 8 November 2014 and rescheduled again from 24.01.15-frozen pitch; Reschedule from 11.04.15 to suit other fixtures.
Sat 7 Mar 2015
15:00 Glasgow East 5 - 55 Hyndland RFC
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 - frozen pitch; Rescheduled from 28.03.14 to suit other fixtures.
Sat 21 Feb 2015
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 27 - 17 Cowal RFC
Rescheduled from 17.01.15 and 24.01.15 - frozen pitch;
15:00 Moffat RFC 111 - 0 Glasgow East
Rescheduled from 08.11.14 Glw East short players; Rescheduled from 24.01.15 -pitch frozen
14:00 Clydesdale RFC 22 - 10 Hyndland RFC
Rescheduled from 13.12.14 frozen pitch
Sat 14 Feb 2015
15:00 Hyndland RFC 7 - 12 Moffat RFC
Rescheduled from 10.01.15 -weather
15:00 Cowal RFC 36 - 12 Glasgow East
Rescheduled from 061214 - Glw East short of players
Sat 7 Feb 2015
15:00 Cowal RFC 18 - 14 Clydesdale RFC
Rescheduled from 25.10.14
Sat 17 Jan 2015
14:00 Moffat RFC 22 - 12 Clydesdale RFC
Sat 10 Jan 2015
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 24 - 12 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Sat 6 Dec 2014
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 15 - 15 Moffat RFC
14:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 5 - 22 Clydesdale RFC
Sat 29 Nov 2014
14:00 Shawlands FP RFC 29 - 28 Hyndland RFC
14:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 44 - 0 Glasgow East
Sat 15 Nov 2014
14:00 Glasgow East 19 - 46 Clydesdale RFC
12:30 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 24 - 39 Moffat RFC
Sat 1 Nov 2014
14:00 Cowal RFC 75 - 7 Shawlands FP RFC
14:00 Hyndland RFC 93 - 0 Glasgow East
14:00 Clydesdale RFC 12 - 10 Moffat RFC
Sat 25 Oct 2014
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 26 - 12 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Moffat RFC 43 - 20 Hyndland RFC
Sat 11 Oct 2014
15:00 Hyndland RFC 10 - 20 Clydesdale RFC
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 89 - 7 Glasgow East
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 39 - 19 Cowal RFC
Sat 4 Oct 2014
15:00 Moffat RFC 58 - 0 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Glasgow East 0 - 25 Cowal RFC
15:00 Clydesdale RFC 29 - 5 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Sat 27 Sep 2014
15:00 Hyndland RFC 28 - 20 Shawlands FP RFC
15:00 Cowal RFC 17 - 43 Moffat RFC
15:00 Glasgow East 15 - 45 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC
Sat 20 Sep 2014
15:00 Cowal RFC 24 - 39 Hyndland RFC
Sat 13 Sep 2014
15:00 Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC 5 - 33 Hyndland RFC
15:00 Glasgow East 3 - 59 Moffat RFC
15:00 Shawlands FP RFC 24 - 42 Clydesdale RFC
Sat 6 Sep 2014
13:30 Hyndland RFC 29 - 24 Cowal RFC

BT West Division 4 14-15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Moffat RFC 121011503:1253788151
2Clydesdale RFC *121020471:1333389147
3Hyndland RFC 12660362:2291336232
4Shawlands FP RFC 12561335:402-677029
5Cowal RFC *12570334:320146124
6Police Scotland-Glasgow RFC *12570247:315-686023
7Glasgow East 12012076:804-728000

* A points deduction has been applied.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.