Fixtures & Results

Edinburgh District U15 League

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 14 Dec 2014
15:00 Heriot's RFC U15 36 - 5 Biggar U15
Sun 7 Dec 2014
15:00 Boroughmuir U15 P - P Livingston S3(U15)
Sun 30 Nov 2014
15:00 Portobello FP 0 - 20 Biggar U15
15:00 Gala Red Triangle 10 - 26 Boroughmuir U15
15:00 Livingston S3(U15) 5 - 50 Heriot's RFC U15
Sun 23 Nov 2014
15:00 Gala Red Triangle 20 - 0 Portobello FP
15:00 Lasswade RFC U15 5 - 45 Biggar U15
15:00 Currie U15 7 - 50 Watsonians U15
Sun 16 Nov 2014
15:00 Livingston S3(U15) 22 - 20 Gala Red Triangle
15:00 Watsonians U15 24 - 24 Heriot's RFC U15
15:00 Portobello FP 0 - 50 Lasswade RFC U15
Sun 9 Nov 2014
15:00 Biggar U15 17 - 31 Currie U15
Sun 2 Nov 2014
15:00 Livingston S3(U15) 50 - 0 Portobello FP
15:00 Currie U15 48 - 5 Lasswade RFC U15
15:00 Boroughmuir U15 0 - 43 Watsonians U15
Sun 26 Oct 2014
15:00 Portobello FP 0 - 50 Currie U15
15:00 Biggar U15 5 - 22 Boroughmuir U15
15:00 Watsonians U15 P - P Gala Red Triangle
15:00 Lasswade RFC U15 0 - 50 Heriot's RFC U15
Sun 19 Oct 2014
15:00 Watsonians U15 50 - 0 Lasswade RFC U15
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Watsonians U15 50 - 0 Portobello FP
Was 13 Sept
15:00 Heriot's RFC U15 50 - 0 Currie U15
Sun 28 Sep 2014
15:00 Gala Red Triangle 22 - 17 Biggar U15
15:00 Boroughmuir U15 26 - 0 Lasswade RFC U15
15:00 Livingston S3(U15) 0 - 44 Watsonians U15
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 Portobello FP 3 - 50 Heriot's RFC U15
15:00 Biggar U15 34 - 21 Livingston S3(U15)
15:00 Lasswade RFC U15 19 - 42 Gala Red Triangle
15:00 Currie U15 50 - 5 Boroughmuir U15
Sun 14 Sep 2014
15:00 Boroughmuir U15 5 - 50 Heriot's RFC U15
15:00 Gala Red Triangle 17 - 50 Currie U15
15:00 Livingston S3(U15) 17 - 31 Lasswade RFC U15
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 Portobello FP 12 - 15 Boroughmuir U15
15:00 Biggar U15 0 - 50 Watsonians U15
15:00 Heriot's RFC U15 50 - 0 Gala Red Triangle
15:00 Currie U15 34 - 12 Livingston S3(U15)

Edinburgh District U15 League table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Heriot's RFC U158701360:423180030
2Watsonians U157601311:312800026
3Currie U158620270:1561140024
4Boroughmuir U15743099:170-710016
5Biggar U158350143:187-440113
6Gala Red Triangle7340131:184-530113
7Livingston S3(U15)7250127:213-86008
8Lasswade RFC U158260110:278-168008
9Portobello FP 808015:305-290011

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.