Fixtures & Results

Kinross U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sat 7 Mar 2015
13:00 Dundee Eagles H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 21 Feb 2015
13:00 Strathmore RFC U18 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 14 Feb 2015
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 31 Jan 2015
13:00 Hillfoots U18 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 24 Jan 2015
13:00 Madras/Waid A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 17 Jan 2015
13:00 Crieff & Strathearn RFC U18 A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 10 Jan 2015
13:00 Perthshire/Blairgowrie H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 20 Dec 2014
13:00 Dundee Eagles A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 13 Dec 2014
13:00 Strathmore RFC U18 A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 6 Dec 2014
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 29 Nov 2014
13:00 Hillfoots U18 A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 1 Nov 2014
13:00 Madras/Waid H 0 - 3 L Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 25 Oct 2014
13:00 Crieff & Strathearn RFC U18 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18
Sat 18 Oct 2014
13:00 Perthshire/Blairgowrie A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U18