Fixtures & Results

Madras U18

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2017/2018

Sat 2 Dec 2017
13:00 Montrose and District RFC U18 A 0 - 50 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 25 Nov 2017
13:00 Kirkcaldy RFC U18 A 17 - 58 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 4 Nov 2017
13:00 Huntly/Moray U18 H 50 - 7 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled from 21st Oct by mutual agreement
Sat 28 Oct 2017
13:00 Stirling County U18 2nd XV H 10 - 25 L Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Rescheduled by mutual agreement
Sat 30 Sep 2017
13:00 Falkirk U18 A 19 - 29 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 9 Sep 2017
13:00 Orkney/Caithness U18 A 17 - 17 D Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
To be played in Orkney
Sat 2 Sep 2017
13:00 Ross Sutherland/Stornoway U18 H 50 - 36 W Caledonia Tier 4 U18 League
Sat 18 Feb 2017
13:00 Ross Sutherland U18 H 19 - 22 L BT Caledonia U18 Shield
Sat 21 Jan 2017
13:00 Falkirk U18 A 27 - 24 L BT Caledonia U18 Cup
Sat 28 Mar 2015
13:00 Strathmore RFC U18 A P - P D Caledonia U18 Plate
Madras unable to field a team and have withdrawn from competition.
Sat 7 Mar 2015
13:00 Stirling County RFC U18 A 3 - 0 L Caledonia U18 Cup
Madras conceded fixture
Sat 21 Feb 2015
13:00 Crieff & Strathearn RFC U18 A 0 - 3 W Caledonia U18 Cup
Rescheduled from 31 Jan due to pitch unavailability. Crieff & Strathearn unable to field a team, fixture awarded by the CRCC