Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2014/2015

Sun 22 Feb 2015
13:00 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 8 Feb 2015
13:00 A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 25 Jan 2015
13:00 A P - P D Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 11 Jan 2015
13:00 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 14 Dec 2014
13:00 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 30 Nov 2014
13:00 A 57 - 7 L Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 16 Nov 2014
13:00 H 17 - 24 L Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 5 Oct 2014
13:00 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 28 Sep 2014
13:00 A 50 - 0 L Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 14 Sep 2014
13:00 H P - P D Caledonia Midlands U16
Sun 7 Sep 2014
13:00 A 50 - 0 L Caledonia Midlands U16
There are no points tables for this team.

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.