Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Caithness U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Orkney U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 21 Nov 2015
13:00 Stornoway U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 H 5 - 15 L Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Caithness U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Orkney U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 19 Sep 2015
13:00 Stornoway U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 21 Dec 2014
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers U15 A 25 - 15 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 Stornoway U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 Highland U15 H 0 - 50 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 2 Nov 2014
14:00 Caithness U15 A 57 - 7 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 26 Oct 2014
14:00 Ellon U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 12 Oct 2014
15:00 Gordonstoun U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Huntly U15 A 62 - 14 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 A 3 - 0 L Caledonia North U15
Garioch failed to field a team. CRCC award a 3-0 win to Aberdeen Grammar
Sun 14 Sep 2014
15:00 Moray U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 Ross Sutherland U15 H 5 - 55 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 31 Aug 2014
15:00 Mackie U15 A 38 - 0 L Caledonia North U15

Caledonia North U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Highland U1510910460:923680028
2Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1510820275:1711040026
3Mackie U159630292:1711210021
4Ross Sutherland U1510550281:214671021
5Caithness U158530277:1581191019
6Gordonstoun U158530189:169200018
7Aberdeen Wanderers U158530156:170-140018
8Stornoway U157340122:250-1280013
9Huntly U159180171:358-1870011
10Ellon U15808087:308-221008
11Garioch U15707041:290-249007
12Moray U1500000:00000

Caledonia North U15 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ross Sutherland U15330096:3858009
2Orkney U15312064:101-37005
3Garioch U1510105:15-10001
4Huntly/Moray U15101020:31-11001
5Caithness U1500000:00000
6Stornoway U1500000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.