Fixtures & Results

Caithness U15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 6 Dec 2015
13:00 Garioch U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Stornoway U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Orkney U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 4 Oct 2015
13:00 Garioch U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 12 Sep 2015
13:00 Stornoway U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Orkney U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 26 Apr 2015
11:00 Howe of Fife U15 A 29 - 17 L Caledonia U15 Shield
Shield Final to be played at Madras RFC
Sun 5 Apr 2015
13:00 Alloa/Grangemouth H 3 - 0 W Caledonia U15 Shield
Losing Cup Quarter Finalists - Alloa/Grangemouth withdrawn from competition due to unavailability of players
Sun 15 Mar 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 A 26 - 17 L Caledonia U15 Cup
Stornoway or Aberdeen Grammar v Caithness
Sun 22 Feb 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 H 50 - 10 W Caledonia U15 Cup
Fixture played on 7 Feb
Sun 1 Feb 2015
12:00 Lothian Wanderers H 54 - 5 W Brewin Dolphin U15 Girls Cup 14/15
Quarter-Final
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 A 26 - 17 L Caledonia North U15
Double header with Caledonia Cup fixture played on 15 Mar
Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 Moray U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 23 Nov 2014
14:00 Huntly U15 A 17 - 37 W Caledonia North U15
Sun 2 Nov 2014
14:00 Garioch U15 H 57 - 7 W Caledonia North U15
Sun 26 Oct 2014
14:00 Mackie U15 A 44 - 17 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 12 Oct 2014
15:00 Aberdeen Wanderers U15 H 50 - 0 W Caledonia North U15
Sun 28 Sep 2014
15:00 Stornoway U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 Highland U15 A 50 - 22 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 14 Sep 2014
15:00 Ross Sutherland U15 A 14 - 27 W Caledonia North U15
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 Ellon U15 H 50 - 0 W Caledonia North U15
Sun 31 Aug 2014
15:00 Gordonstoun U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15

Caledonia North U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Highland U1510910460:923680028
2Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1510820275:1711040026
3Mackie U159630292:1711210021
4Ross Sutherland U1510550281:214671021
5Caithness U158530277:1581191019
6Gordonstoun U158530189:169200018
7Aberdeen Wanderers U158530156:170-140018
8Stornoway U157340122:250-1280013
9Huntly U159180171:358-1870011
10Ellon U15808087:308-221008
11Garioch U15707041:290-249007
12Moray U1500000:00000

Caledonia North U15 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ross Sutherland U15330096:3858009
2Orkney U15312064:101-37005
3Garioch U1510105:15-10001
4Huntly/Moray U15101020:31-11001
5Caithness U1500000:00000
6Stornoway U1500000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.