Fixtures & Results

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2016/2017

Sun 26 Mar 2017
11:00 Ross Sutherland U15 A 63 - 0 L BT Caledonia U15 Shield
S/F 2
Sun 5 Mar 2017
11:00 Dundee Rugby U15 H 1 - 0 W BT Caledonia U15 Shield
Orkney awarded win
Sun 22 Jan 2017
11:00 Highland U15 A 68 - 14 L BT Caledonia U15 Cup
Sun 27 Mar 2016
13:00 Highland U15 A P - P D Caledonia U15 Shield
Highland awarded the win as Orkney failed to raise a team.
Sun 28 Feb 2016
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 A 32 - 21 L Caledonia U15 Cup
TBC - Winner of Deeside Wanderers v Aberdeen Grammar Rugby
Sun 31 Jan 2016
13:00 BYE H P - P D Caledonia U15 Cup
Sat 5 Dec 2015
13:00 Stornoway U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 29 Nov 2015
13:00 Garioch U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 22 Nov 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 A 29 - 12 L Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 1 Nov 2015
13:00 Caithness U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 3 Oct 2015
13:00 Stornoway U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Garioch U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 20 Sep 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 H 21 - 52 L Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 13 Sep 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 A 20 - 31 W Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 6 Sep 2015
13:00 Caithness U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 1 Mar 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 H 10 - 26 L Caledonia U15 Plate
Cup First Round Losers. Fixture rescheduled from 8 Feb (Orkney or Highland)
Sun 22 Feb 2015
13:00 Highland U15 H 0 - 30 L Caledonia U15 Cup
Rescheduled from 01 Feb

Caledonia North U15 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ross Sutherland U15330096:3858009
2Orkney U15312064:101-37005
3Garioch U1510105:15-10001
4Huntly/Moray U15101020:31-11001
5Caithness U1500000:00000
6Stornoway U1500000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.