Fixtures & Results

Stornoway U15

There are no upcoming fixtures in this league.

Results 2015/2016

Sun 28 Feb 2016
13:00 Deeside Wanderers U15 A P - P D Caledonia U15 Plate
Deeside awarded the win as Stornoway have withdrawn
Sat 5 Dec 2015
13:00 Orkney U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 28 Nov 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 21 Nov 2015
13:00 Garioch U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 15 Nov 2015
13:00 Caithness U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 31 Oct 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 3 Oct 2015
13:00 Orkney U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sun 27 Sep 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 19 Sep 2015
13:00 Garioch U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 12 Sep 2015
13:00 Caithness U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 5 Sep 2015
13:00 Ross Sutherland U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15 Conference
Sat 18 Apr 2015
11:00 Falkirk U15 H 3 - 0 W Caledonia U15 Plate
Plate Semi-Final - Fixture reschedule date and KO time mutually agreed between clubs. Falkirk unable to field a team. Fixture awarded to Stornoway
Sun 15 Mar 2015
13:00 Huntly/Moray U15 H 24 - 5 W Caledonia U15 Plate
loser of Stornoway or Aberdeen Grammar v Huntly/Moray
Sun 1 Mar 2015
13:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 H 0 - 34 L Caledonia U15 Cup
Sun 21 Dec 2014
14:00 Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U15 H 0 - 34 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 14 Dec 2014
14:00 Moray U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 7 Dec 2014
14:00 Garioch U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 30 Nov 2014
14:00 Mackie U15 A 53 - 10 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 2 Nov 2014
14:00 Aberdeen Wanderers U15 H P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 12 Oct 2014
15:00 Ross Sutherland U15 A 28 - 31 W Caledonia North U15
Sun 5 Oct 2014
15:00 Highland U15 H 5 - 47 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 28 Sep 2014
15:00 Caithness U15 A P - P D Caledonia North U15
Sun 21 Sep 2014
15:00 Ellon U15 H 26 - 24 W Caledonia North U15
Sun 14 Sep 2014
15:00 Gordonstoun U15 A 38 - 10 L Caledonia North U15
Sun 7 Sep 2014
15:00 Huntly U15 H 40 - 26 W Caledonia North U15

Caledonia North U15 table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Highland U1510910460:923680028
2Aberdeen Grammar Rugby U1510820275:1711040026
3Mackie U159630292:1711210021
4Ross Sutherland U1510550281:214671021
5Caithness U158530277:1581191019
6Gordonstoun U158530189:169200018
7Aberdeen Wanderers U158530156:170-140018
8Stornoway U157340122:250-1280013
9Huntly U159180171:358-1870011
10Ellon U15808087:308-221008
11Garioch U15707041:290-249007
12Moray U1500000:00000

Caledonia North U15 Conference table

PosTeamPWLDF:ADiff.TBLBPoints
1Ross Sutherland U15330096:3858009
2Orkney U15312064:101-37005
3Garioch U1510105:15-10001
4Huntly/Moray U15101020:31-11001
5Caithness U1500000:00000
6Stornoway U1500000:00000

Please note that there may be a delay in results being reflected in the standings.